Executive Committee
return to Committees List
Committee Minutes/Report Index
Faith M Phillips, President
Director, Financial Aid
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9492
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: phillips.495@osu.edu


Susan E Kannenwischer, President Elect
Director
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6512
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu


Amanda B Reisinger, Past President
Director of Student Financial Aid
Zane State College
1555 Newark Rd
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: (740) 588-1275
Fax: (740) 588-1365
Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu


Andrea L Morrow, Vice President for Conferences
Director
Owens Community College - Toledo
30335 Oregon Road
Financial Aid-CH 104-A
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: (567) 661-7104
Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu


Carrie L Short, Vice President for Training
Associate Director of Student Financial Aid
University of Akron
206-D Simmons Hall
277 E. Buchtel Avenue
Akron, OH 44235
Phone: (330) 972-5471
Email: cshort1@uakron.edu


Erica L Henry, Secretary
Assistant Director
University of Cincinnati
2600 Clifton Avenue
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-6988
Fax: (513) 556-2253
Email: henrye@ucmail.uc.edu


Carolyn M McCluskey, Treasurer
Financial Aid Counselor
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-8044
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu


Laura E. Meek, Treasurer Elect
Director of Financial Aid
Denison University
P.O. Box 810
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: (740) 587-6629
Fax: (740) 587-5706
Email: meekl@denison.edu


Lauren M Urban, NE Regional Representative
Assistant Director
John Carroll University
1 John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 397-4279
Email: lurban@jcu.edu


Melanie K Weaver, NW Regional Representative
Director of Financial Aid/Asst. VP for Enrollment Management
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main
Ada, OH 45810
Phone: (419) 772-2271
Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu


Emily L Haynam, SE Regional Representative
Assistant Director for Compliance and Training
Ohio State University - Columbus
456 Student Academic Services Building
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-0702
Fax: (614) 688-3888
Email: haynam.10@osu.edu


Mary R. Reshad, SW Regional Representative
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
216 Med. Sci. Bldg.
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: (937) 775-5419
Fax: (937) 775-5752
Email: mary.reshad@wright.edu


John W Brown, Associate Member Relations
Regional Marketing Director - Midwest
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
51 Buckeye Drive
Powell, OH 43065
Phone: (800) 640-8602
Fax: (800) 640-8603
Email: jwbrown@glhec.org


Jennifer Toomey, Associate Member Relations
Assistant Director
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Yost Hall Room 435
Cleveland, OH 44106-7049
Phone: (216) 368-3867
Email: jxt464@case.edu


Betsy Johnson, Association Governance & Planning
Director Financial Aid and Scholarships
Bowling Green State University
305 Administration Building
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone: (419) 349-4689
Email: betsyj@bgsu.edu


Cheryl A Willard, Association Governance & Planning
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Office of Financial Aid
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-2108   Ext: 826-8042
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cwillard@bw.edu


Mary Lynn Perri, Communications
Asst. Dean, Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
Ursuline College
2550 Lander Road
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
Phone: (440) 646-8330
Fax: (440) 684-6114
Email: mperri@ursuline.edu


Claudia A Wenzel, Communications
Asst. VP for Enrollment and Financial Services
John Carroll University
1John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 397-4270
Fax: (216) 397-3098
Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu


Andrea L Morrow, Conference
Director
Owens Community College - Toledo
30335 Oregon Road
Financial Aid-CH 104-A
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: (567) 661-7104
Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu


Stacey A Black, Conference - Entertainment
Director
Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
4250 Richmond Rd
Highland Hills, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 987-2030
Fax: (216) 987-2411
Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu


Greg Carlo, Conference - Entertainment
AVP College Market Development
cuLearn with Thrivent
625 Fourth Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (614) 769-4369
Email: Greg.Carlo@culearn.org


Michael A Jones, Conference - Entertainment
Account Executive
Citizens Bank
3824 Ft Amanda Road
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: (419) 224-7259
Fax: (419) 222-5830
Email: michael.a.jones@citizensbank.com


Ann Marie Gruber, Conference - Program
Associate Director for Student Service Center
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 525-7840
Fax: (440) 525-7651
Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu


Matthew Moore, Conference - Registration
Director
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2960
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu


Stephanie L Goller, Conference - Site
Manager, Scholarships and Satisfactory Academic Progress
University of Toledo (The)
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: (419) 530-5816
Fax: (419) 530-5835
Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu


Scott Lauffer, Conference - Site
VA Benefits Liasion
Lake Erie College
391 W Washington
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: (440) 375-7007   Ext: 7007
Fax: (440) 375-7005
Email: slauffer@lec.edu


Angela K Johnson, Diversity
Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management and Executive Director
Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
700 Carnegie Avenue
District - 202
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 987-4213
Fax: (216) 987-3469
Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu


James A McDougal, Diversity
Business Development Officer
KEMBA Financial Credit Union
555 Officenter Place
Gahanna , OH 43230
Phone: (614) 729-1306
Fax: (614) 729-1306
Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org


MorraLee Keller, Early FAFSA/CGS
Director of Technical Assistance
National College Access Network
1827 W. Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: (614) 202-8632
Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org


Susan E Kannenwischer, Finance
Director
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6512
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu


Kristina R Call, Leadership
Financial Aid Coordinator
Kent State - Ashtabula
3300 Lake Road W
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 964-4591
Fax: (440) 964-4269
Email: kcall2@kent.edu


Kristy L Gardner, Leadership
Associate Director, Buckeye Link
Ohio State University - Columbus
281 W Lane Avenue, Suite 120
Student Academic Services Bldg
Columbus, OH 43210-1132
Phone: (614) 292-6098
Email: gardner.965@osu.edu


Tamika M Braswell, Liaison - ODHE
Director
Ohio Board of Regents
25 South Front Street - 2nd Floor
Office of Financial Aid
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 728-8862
Fax: (614) 752-5903
Email: tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov


Debra K Clark, Membership
Financial Aid Systems Administrator
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9403
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: dclark@cotc.edu


Leigh F Jackson, Need Analysis
Director--Compliance and Processing
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3076
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: leigh.jackson@uc.edu


Will McGinley, Need Analysis
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-8041
Email: wmcginle@bw.edu


Kirby A Adams, New Member/Recruitment
Financial Aid Officer
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-4545   Ext: 4545
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: kirby.adams@sinclair.edu


Renee Lamp, New Member/Recruitment
Financial Aid Officer
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
11000 Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 987-5190   Ext: 5190
Fax: (216) 987-5141
Email: renee.lamp@tri-c.edu


Susan E Kannenwischer, Nominations
Director
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6512
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu


Mary V Cannon, Outreach
Director of Financial Aid
Hondros College
4140 Executive Parkway
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 568-2811
Email: mcannon@hondros.edu


Jeff Johnston, Outreach
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae
38140 Ridge Road
Willoughby, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 942-0744
Fax: (317) 598-4649
Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com


Cody L McMillen, Outreach
Director of Strategic Programs for New Markets
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1310
Phone: (937) 229-4163
Fax: (937) 229-5111
Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu


Alicia Frey, Professional Development
Director of Financial Aid
West Virginia Northern Community College
1704 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 214-8852
Email: afrey@wvncc.edu


Randy J Ulses, Professional Development
Director - Scholarships & Enrollment
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
440 UnivPavilion- PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3511
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu


Ashley Eder, Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
Quality Assurance Supervisor
DeVry University
3005 Highland Parkway
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 515-7782
Email: aeder@devrygroup.com


Kim Jenerette, Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
Executive Director of Financial Aid
Cedarville University
251 North Main Street
Cedarville, OH 45314
Phone: (937) 766-3640
Email: kimjenerette@cedarville.edu


Emily J Mattison, Research
Director of Student Financial Services
University of Mount Union
1972 Clark Avenue
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: (330) 464-1953
Email: ejs305@yahoo.com


Erin D Glass, Support Professionals
Financial Aid Associate
Franklin University
201 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 947-6502
Fax: (614) 947-6520
Email: erin.glass@franklin.edu


Nancy N Shepard, Support Professionals
Financial Aid Advisor
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Dr.
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9408
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: nshepard@cotc.edu