Thanks to those who support this organization.



Executive Committee
return to Committees List
Committee Minutes/Report Index

Susan E Kannenwischer, President
Director
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6512
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu


Matthew Moore, President Elect
Director
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2960
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu


Faith M Phillips, Past President
Director, Financial Aid
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9492
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: phillips.495@osu.edu


Carolyn M McCluskey, Vice President for Conferences
Financial Aid Counselor
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-8044
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu


Carrie L Short, Vice President for Training
Associate Director of Student Financial Aid
University of Akron
206-D Simmons Hall
277 E. Buchtel Avenue
Akron, OH 44235
Phone: (330) 972-5471
Email: cshort1@uakron.edu


Emily L Haynam, Secretary
Assistant Director for Compliance and Training
Ohio State University - Columbus
456 Student Academic Services Building
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-0702
Fax: (614) 688-3888
Email: haynam.10@osu.edu


Laura E. Meek, Treasurer
Director of Financial Aid
Denison University
P.O. Box 810
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: (740) 587-6629
Fax: (740) 587-5706
Email: meekl@denison.edu


Lindsay N Walton, Treasurer Elect
Funds Management
Ohio State University - Columbus
281 W Lane Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-3452
Email: walton.472@osu.edu


Kristina E Hill, NE Regional Representative
Student Service Center Coordinator
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 525-7732
Email: khill@lakelandcc.edu


Debra K Langdon, NW Regional Representative
Director, Financial Aid
Marion Technical College
1467 Mt Vernon Ave
Marion, OH 43302
Phone: (740) 389-4636   Ext: 4151
Fax: (740) 389-6136
Email: langdond@mtc.edu


Jesse McMillan, SE Regional Representative
Financial Aid Counselor
Capital University
1 College & Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6950
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: jmcmillan@capital.edu


Sarah L Pavlack, SW Regional Representative
Financial Aid Compliance Specialist
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-3155
Email: sarah.pavlack@sinclair.edu


John W Brown, Associate Member Relations
Marketing Director
Not Specified
51 Buckeye Drive
Powell, OH 43065
Phone: (614) 306-9473
Email: jmgbrown07@yahoo.com


Jennifer Toomey, Associate Member Relations
Assistant Director
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Yost Hall Room 435
Cleveland, OH 44106-7049
Phone: (216) 368-3867
Email: jxt464@case.edu


Betsy Johnson, Association Governance & Planning
Director Financial Aid and Scholarships
Bowling Green State University
305 Administration Building
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone: (419) 349-4689
Email: betsyj@bgsu.edu


Cheryl A Willard, Association Governance & Planning
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Office of Financial Aid
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-2108   Ext: 826-8042
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cwillard@bw.edu


Mary Lynn Perri, Communications
Asst. Dean, Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
Ursuline College
2550 Lander Road
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
Phone: (440) 646-8330
Fax: (440) 684-6114
Email: mperri@ursuline.edu


Claudia A Wenzel, Communications
Asst. VP for Enrollment and Financial Services
John Carroll University
1John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 397-4270
Fax: (216) 397-3098
Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu


Carolyn M McCluskey, Conference
Financial Aid Counselor
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-8044
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu


Stacey A Black, Conference - Entertainment
Director
Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
4250 Richmond Rd
Highland Hills, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 987-2030
Fax: (216) 987-2411
Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu


Greg Carlo, Conference - Entertainment
AVP College Market Development
cuLearn with Thrivent
625 Fourth Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (614) 769-4369
Email: Greg.Carlo@culearn.org


Michael A Jones, Conference - Entertainment
Account Executive
Citizens Bank
3824 Ft Amanda Road
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: (419) 224-7259
Fax: (419) 222-5830
Email: michael.a.jones@citizensbank.com


Andrea L Morrow, Conference - Program
Director
Owens Community College - Toledo
30335 Oregon Road
Financial Aid-CH 104-A
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: (567) 661-7104
Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu


Mary R. Reshad, Conference - Registration
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
216 Med. Sci. Bldg.
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: (937) 775-5419
Fax: (937) 775-5752
Email: mary.reshad@wright.edu


Stephanie L Goller, Conference - Site
Manager, Scholarships and Satisfactory Academic Progress
University of Toledo (The)
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: (419) 530-5816
Fax: (419) 530-5835
Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu


James A McDougal, Diversity
Business Development Officer
KEMBA Financial Credit Union
555 Officenter Place
Gahanna , OH 43230
Phone: (614) 729-1306
Fax: (614) 729-1306
Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org


Craig A Slaughter, Diversity
Director of Financial Aid
Kenyon College
Office of Financial Aid
Edelstein House
Gambier, OH 43022
Phone: (740) 427-5430
Fax: (740) 427-5240
Email: slaughterc@kenyon.edu


MorraLee Keller, Early FAFSA/CGS
Director of Technical Assistance
National College Access Network
1827 W. Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: (614) 202-8632
Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org


Matthew Moore, Finance
Director
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2960
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu


Erica L Henry, Leadership
Assistant Director
University of Cincinnati
2600 Clifton Avenue
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-6988
Fax: (513) 556-2253
Email: henrye@ucmail.uc.edu


Melanie K Weaver, Leadership
Director of Financial Aid/Asst. VP for Enrollment Management
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main
Ada, OH 45810
Phone: (419) 772-2271
Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu


Tamika M Braswell, Liaison - ODHE
Director
Ohio Board of Regents
25 South Front Street - 2nd Floor
Office of Financial Aid
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 728-8862
Fax: (614) 752-5903
Email: tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov


Debra K Clark, Membership
Financial Aid Systems Administrator
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9403
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: dclark@cotc.edu


A'Lisa Hatfield, Need Analysis
Compliance Specialist
Ohio State University - Columbus
Office of Enrollment Services Student Financial Aid
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-6498
Fax: (614) 688-3888
Email: hatfield.260@osu.edu


Leigh F Jackson, Need Analysis
Director--Compliance and Processing
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3076
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: leigh.jackson@uc.edu


Kirby A Adams, New Member/Recruitment
Financial Aid Officer
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-4545   Ext: 4545
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: kirby.adams@sinclair.edu


Meghann J Fraley, New Member/Recruitment
Director of Financial Aid
University of Rio Grande
PO Box 500
Rio Grande, OH 45674
Phone: (740) 245-7267
Fax: (740) 245-7102
Email: mfraley@rio.edu


Matthew Moore, Nominations
Director
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2960
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu


Mary V Cannon, Outreach
Director of Financial Aid
Hondros College
4140 Executive Parkway
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 568-2811
Email: mcannon@hondros.edu


Jeff Johnston, Outreach
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae
38140 Ridge Road
Willoughby, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 942-0744
Fax: (317) 598-4649
Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com


Cody L McMillen, Outreach
Director of Strategic Programs for New Markets
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1310
Phone: (937) 229-4163
Fax: (937) 229-5111
Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu


Renee Lamp, Professional Development
Financial Aid Officer
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
11000 Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 987-5190   Ext: 5190
Fax: (216) 987-5141
Email: renee.lamp@tri-c.edu


Randy J Ulses, Professional Development
Director - Scholarships & Enrollment
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
440 UnivPavilion- PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3511
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu


Ashley Eder, Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
Quality Assurance Supervisor
DeVry University
3005 Highland Parkway
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 515-7782
Email: aeder@devrygroup.com


Lauren M Urban, Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
Assistant Director
John Carroll University
1 John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 397-4279
Email: lurban@jcu.edu


Erin D Glass, Support Professionals
Student Eligibility & Compliance Coordiantor
Franklin University
201 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 947-6502
Fax: (614) 947-6520
Email: erin.glass@franklin.edu


Nancy N Shepard, Support Professionals
Financial Aid Advisor
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Dr.
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9408
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: nshepard@cotc.edu







Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources