Thanks to those who support this organization.



2002-2003 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Associate Member
     James McDougal, Chair
     Chase - Reynoldsburg
     Email: jmcdougal@edfirst.com

Association Governance & Planning
     John W Brown, Chair
     Methodist Theological School in Ohio
     Email: jbrown@mtso.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Katherine A Bontrager, Co-Chair
     USA Funds Services - Grove City
     Email: kbontrag@usafunds.org

     Marnie L Roberts, Co-Chair
     Not Specified
     Email: mroberts@faithmail.com

Communications
     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     Chase - Toledo
     Email: mschneider@edfirst.com

Conference - Entertainment
     Rebecca M Moore, Chair
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: bmoore01@cscc.edu

Conference - Program
     Randy J Ulses, Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: randy.ulses@uc.edu

Conference - Registration
     Beth R Casper, Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: casperb@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Conference - Site
     Cindy Delbridge, Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: delbridge.1@osu.edu

Corporate Development
     Steven H England, Co-Chair
     American Education Services - AES
     Email: sengland@aessuccess.org

     A'Lisa Hatfield, Co-Chair
     DeVry University
     Email: ahatfield@devrycols.edu

Early Awareness
     Tasha L McDaniel, Co-Chair
     Key Education Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: tasha_mcdaniel@keybank.com

     Deneene Merchant, Co-Chair
     Central State University
     Email: dmerchant@csu.ces.edu

Finance
     Wendell A Schick, Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: w-schick@onu.edu

Membership Support
     Betsy Johnson, Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: bjohnson@owens.edu

Need Analysis
     Leah J Stewart, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: Leah.Stewart@UC.Edu

     John K Stiles, Co-Chair
     University of Dayton
     Email: jstiles@udayton.edu

Nominations
     Wendell A Schick, Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: w-schick@onu.edu

Outreach
     Lawrence P Matthews, Co-Chair
     Bluffton College
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

     Melony Ohalek, Co-Chair
     Bank One - Austintown
     Email: mohalek@bank1ed1.com

Professional Development
     Cheryl A Willard, Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Patricia Moore, Co-Chair
     Shawnee State University
     Email: pmoore@shawnee.edu

     Stephanie Sutton, Co-Chair
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Regulatory - State Issues
     Lisa K Mitchell, Chair
     Student Loan Funding Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: lisa_mitchell@studentloanfunding.com

Support Professionals
     Becky L Shinaberry, Co-Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: rshinabe@Ashland.edu

     Nikol M Taylor, Co-Chair
     eai-remington college
     Email: ntaylor@edamerica.com

Job Listings
     Michiale M Schneider, Coordinator
     Chase - Toledo
     Email: mschneider@edfirst.com






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources