Thanks to those who support this organization.



2003-2004 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Associate Member
     Leigh Cameron, Co-Chair
     Bank One - Columbus
     Email: lcameron@bank1ed1.com

     James McDougal, Co-Chair
     Chase - Reynoldsburg
     Email: jmcdougal@edfirst.com

Association Governance & Planning
     John W Brown, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

     Michele M Wade, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: wade.172@osu.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Katherine A Bontrager, Co-Chair
     USA Funds Services - Grove City
     Email: kbontrag@usafunds.org

     Lee Harrell, Co-Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: harrell@franklin.edu

     Marnie L Roberts, Co-Chair
     Citizens Bank
     Email: marnie.roberts@citizensbank.com

Communications
     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     Chase - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@edfirst.com

Conference
     Cheryl A Willard, Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Conference - Entertainment
     Gail N Houtz, Co-Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: ghoutz@bgnet.bgsu.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     Chase - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@edfirst.com

Conference - Program
     Randy J Ulses, Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: randy.ulses@uc.edu

Conference - Registration
     Beth R Casper, Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: casperb@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Conference - Site
     Cindy Delbridge, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: delbridge.1@osu.edu

     Mickie D Waterman, Co-Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: watermam@franklin.edu

Corporate Development
     Steven H England, Co-Chair
     American Education Services - AES
     Email: sengland@aessuccess.org

     A'Lisa Hatfield, Co-Chair
     DeVry University
     Email: ahatfield@devrycols.edu

Early Awareness
     Tasha L McDaniel, Co-Chair
     Key Education Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: tasha_mcdaniel@keybank.com

     Alex Murdoch, Co-Chair
     Not Specified
     Email: zander@fuse.net

Finance
     Mark A Bandre, Chair
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: mabandre@owu.edu

Leadership
     Norm F Bedford, Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: normb@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Membership Support
     Betsy Johnson, Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: bjohnson@owens.edu

Need Analysis
     Paul H Calme, Co-Chair
     Xavier University
     Email: calme@xavier.edu

     Scott K Lehman, Co-Chair
     Hiram College
     Email: lehmansk@hiram.edu

Nominations
     Mark A Bandre, Chair
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: mabandre@owu.edu

Outreach
     Lawrence P Matthews, Co-Chair
     Bluffton College
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

     Melony Ohalek, Co-Chair
     Bank One - Austintown
     Email: mohalek@bank1ed1.com

Professional Development
     Michael A Jones, Chair
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: majones@unoh.edu

Regulatory
     J Matthew Short, Co-Chair
     Texas Guaranteed Student Loan
     Email: matt.short@tgslc.org

     Stephanie Sutton, Co-Chair
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Regulatory - Reauthorization
     Donald W Chenelle, Chair
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: donald.chenelle@case.edu

Regulatory - State Issues
     Lisa K Mitchell, Chair
     Student Loan Funding Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: lisa_mitchell@studentloanfunding.com

Support Professionals
     Kathy S John, Co-Chair
     Antioch University - McGregor
     Email: kjohn@mcgregor.edu

     Becky L Shinaberry, Co-Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: rshinabe@Ashland.edu

Job Listings
     Michiale M Schneider, Coordinator
     Chase - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@edfirst.com






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources