2004-2005 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Association Governance & Planning
     Mary Kay Freshour, Co-Chair
     Methodist Theological School in Ohio
     Email: mfreshour@mtso.edu

     Michele M Wade, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: wade.172@osu.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Gregory A Guzman, Co-Chair
     Lourdes College
     Email: gguzman@lourdes.edu

     Claudia A Wenzel, Co-Chair
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Communications
     Michiale M Schneider, Chair
     USA Funds - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@USAfunds.org

     Susan E Kannenwischer, Co-Chair
     Denison University
     Email: kannenwische@denison.edu

Conference
     Cheryl A Willard, Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Conference - Entertainment
     John W Brown, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     USA Funds - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@USAfunds.org

Conference - Program
     Lee A Timmerman, Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: l-timmerman@onu.edu

Conference - Registration
     Beth R Casper, Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: casperb@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Conference - Site
     Gail N Houtz, Co-Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: ghoutz@bgnet.bgsu.edu

     Mickie D Waterman, Co-Chair
     NELNET
     Email: mickie.waterman@nelnet.net

Corporate Development
     Steven H England, Chair
     American Education Services - AES
     Email: sengland@aessuccess.org

     Michael A Jones, Co-Chair
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: majones@unoh.edu

Early Awareness
     Tasha L McDaniel, Chair
     Key Education Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: tasha_mcdaniel@keybank.com

     Pamela J Stimpert, Co-Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: pstimper@ashland.edu

Finance
     Mary Lynn Perri, Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Membership Support
     Kacy L Duling, Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: k-duling@onu.edu

Need Analysis
     Scott K Lehman, Chair
     Hiram College
     Email: lehmansk@hiram.edu

     Kimberly M Nash-Yore, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

     Committee Members:
     Greg A Carlo - Citibank
     Alan M Donley - CSAS Software
     Pamela S Eberwein - Ohio Northern University
     Jason A Florack - Baldwin Wallace College
     Rebecca M Moore - College Loan Corporation - Brownsburg
     Michael D Morgan - The Student Loan People
     Carmen M Sears - Edwards - NextStudent

Nominations
     Mary Lynn Perri, Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Outreach
     Melony Ohalek, Chair
     Student Loan Funding Resources-Youngstown
     Email: melony_ohalek@studentloanfunding.com

     Sandra S Gilbert, Co-Chair
     Wright State University - Lake Campus
     Email: sandy.gilbert@wright.edu

     Committee Members:
     Dawn A Adams - Mount Union College
     Misty L Amacher - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Tracie D Anderson - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Mark A Bandre - Ohio Wesleyan University
     Julianna M Belyn - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Toni L Brutsche - Erie Huron Ottawa Educational Services Center
     Leigh Cameron - Bank One - Columbus
     Tricia Canfield - Lake Erie College
     Tina M Coulter - Bowling Green State University
     Jennifer R Dyer - University of Rio Grande
     Sabina E Elizondo-Serratos - The University of Toledo
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Amber L Gump - Muskingum College
     MorraLee Holzapfel - I Know I Can
     Kathy S John - Antioch University - McGregor
     Barbara LaMoreaux - Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute
     Scott K Lehman - Hiram College
     Tony Leprotti - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Samuel A Matheny - Ohio University
     Lawrence P Matthews - Bluffton University
     Shawn C Monk - American Student Assistance
     Marci L Muckleroy - FirstMerit
     Wendell A Schick - Ohio Northern University
     Peggy A Schuning - Miami University - Oxford
     Jo a slade - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Doris I Smith - North Central State College
     Leah JA Stewart - The Union Institute
     John K Stiles - Academic Management Service (AMS)
     Gary E. Ulrich - Owens Community College - Findlay
     Randy J Ulses - University of Cincinnati
     Claudia A Wenzel - John Carroll University

Professional Development
     Angela K Johnson, Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

     Committee Members:
     Angela D Davis-Haynes - Southern Ohio College
     John Hammond - National City Bank - Cleveland
     Kimberly Jeffers - SunTrust Education Loans
     Michael A Jones - University of Northwestern Ohio
     Tamara Jones - Tri State Semi Driver Training - Middletown
     Troy Lum - University of Dayton
     Jennifer A Minyo - Columbus State Community College
     Rebecca M Moore - College Loan Corporation - Brownsburg
     Frances Robbins - Franklin University
     Carmen M Sears - Edwards - NextStudent

Regulatory
     Stephanie Sutton, Chair
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

     David B Miller, Co-Chair
     The College of Wooster
     Email: dmiller@wooster.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Charles R Knepfle, Chair
     Miami University - Oxford
     Email: knepflcr@muohio.edu

Regulatory - Reauthorization
     Marc l Brenner, Co-Chair
     Ohio Technical College
     Email: otcbrenner@hotmail.com

     Valerie S Kepner, Co-Chair
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

Regulatory - State Issues
     Lisa K Mitchell, Chair
     Sallie Mae - Outside OH
     Email: lisa.mitchell@slma.com

Support Professionals
     Kathy S John, Chair
     Antioch University - McGregor
     Email: kjohn@mcgregor.edu

     Ann Marie Gruber, Co-Chair
     Hiram College
     Email: gruberam@hiram.edu

     Committee Members:
     Melissa Amspaugh - Lakeland Community College
     Leigh Cameron - Bank One - Columbus
     Kimberly Jeffers - SunTrust Education Loans
     Michiale M Schneider - USA Funds - Toledo
     Jaclyn Tracy - The University of Toledo

Job Listings
     Michiale M Schneider, Coordinator
     USA Funds - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@USAfunds.org

College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Debralee Divers, Co-Chair
     BGSU Firelands
     Email: divers@bgnet.bgsu.edu

     Suzanne Fahrer, Co-Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: Suzann@bgnet.bgsu.edu

New Member/Mentor
     Diane M Burnham, Chair
     Ohio Technical College
     Email: otcdburnham@yahoo.com