Thanks to those who support this organization.



2005-2006 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Association Governance & Planning
     Mary Kay Freshour, Chair
     Methodist Theological School in Ohio
     Email: mfreshour@mtso.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Gregory A Guzman, Co-Chair
     Lourdes College
     Email: gguzman@lourdes.edu

     Kimberly Landis, Co-Chair
     ACCESS - Ashtabula County
     Email: kimlandis@earthlink.net

     Jerry M Wade, Co-Chair
     Capital University
     Email: jwade@capital.edu

Communications
     Michiale M Schneider, Chair
     USA Funds Services
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@usafunds.org

     Susan E Kannenwischer, Co-Chair
     Denison University
     Email: kannenwische@denison.edu

Conference
     Angela K Johnson, Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

     Committee Members:
     Pamela L Arrington - The University of Akron
     Amy L Baker - Stark State College
     Katherine A Bontrager - Sallie Mae Ohio
     John W Brown - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Laura M Caruso - PNC Bank Education Loan Center - Outside OH
     Steven H England - American Education Services - AES
     Suzanne Fahrer - Bowling Green State University
     Jennifer A Gates - Fifth Third Education Lending - Columbus
     Carol Graham - Mount Carmel College of Nursing
     Connie Hagen - University of Akron
     Bennie J Hayden - Texas Guaranteed Student Loan
     Donna Holubik - Edamerica
     Gail N Houtz - Bowling Green State University
     Kimberly Jeffers - SunTrust Education Loans
     Betsy Johnson - Owens Community College - Toledo
     Jeannette H Jones - Kent State University
     Michael A Jones - Charter One Bank
     Beth A Kagy - Heidelberg College
     Tanya V Lundy - University of Akron
     Kathy J Mills - Nellie Mae
     Jennifer A Minyo - Ohio University Zanesville
     Rebecca M Moore - College Loan Corporation
     Kimberly M Nash-Yore - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Matthew P Nettleton - American Student Assistance
     Melony Ohalek - Student Loan Funding Resources-Youngstown
     Mary Lynn Perri - Ursuline College
     Lisa G Pitkin - Sallie Mae - Outside OH
     Frances Robbins - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Angela A Sandi - Ursuline College
     Wendell A Schick - University of Northwestern Ohio
     Michiale M Schneider - USA Funds Services
     Carmen M Sears - Edwards - NextStudent
     Nicole L Sheese - National College of Business and Technology
     Jeanette Shirey - Gallipolis Career College
     Linda K Shirey - Total Technical Institute
     John K Stiles - Academic Management Service (AMS)
     Elaine Stone Morganski - Methodist Theological School in Ohio
     Renee A Suryan - Chase Education Finance Group
     Stephanie M Sutton - Lorain County Community College
     Emily J Swain - Mount Union College
     Lee A Timmerman - University of Northwestern Ohio
     Randy J Ulses - University of Cincinnati
     Dawn L Vollmar - Bowling Green State University
     Karen L Wallace - US Bank
     Claudia A Wenzel - John Carroll University
     Cheryl A Willard - Baldwin Wallace College

Conference - Entertainment
     John W Brown, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Conference - Program
     Lee A Timmerman, Chair
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: ltimmerm@unoh.edu

Conference - Registration
     Rebecca M Moore, Chair
     College Loan Corporation
     Email: rmoore@collegeloan.com

Conference - Site
     Jeannette H Jones, Chair
     Kent State University
     Email: jhjones@kent.edu

     Frances Robbins, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: robbins.72@osu.edu

Corporate Development
     Michael A Jones, Chair
     Charter One Bank
     Email: michael.a.jones@charteronebank.com

     Karen L Wallace, Co-Chair
     US Bank
     Email: karen.wallace1@usbank.com

Early Awareness
     Tasha L McDaniel, Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: tmcdaniel@glhec.org

     Pamela J Stimpert, Co-Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: pstimper@ashland.edu

Finance
     Claudia A Wenzel, Chair
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Leadership
     Cheryl A Willard, Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

     Steven H England, Co-Chair
     American Education Services - AES
     Email: sengland@aessuccess.org

Membership Support
     Kacy L Duling, Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: k-duling@onu.edu

     Melony Ohalek, Co-Chair
     Student Loan Funding Resources-Youngstown
     Email: melony_ohalek@studentloanfunding.com

Need Analysis
     Kimberly M Nash-Yore, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

     Carmen M Sears - Edwards, Co-Chair
     NextStudent
     Email: csears@nextstudent.com

     Committee Members:
     Greg A Carlo - Citibank
     Debra K Clark - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Alan M Donley - CSAS Software
     Todd A Everett - Xavier University
     Holli N Harrison - Xavier University
     Pamela S Hughes - Ohio Northern University
     Scott K Lehman - Stark State College
     Kristie C Lillibridge - Case Western Reserve University
     Robin McHenry - Alliance Career Centre

Nominations
     Claudia A Wenzel, Chair
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Outreach
     Sandra S Gilbert, Chair
     Wright State University - Lake Campus
     Email: sandy.gilbert@wright.edu

     Tina M Coulter, Co-Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: tcoulte@bgsu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Michelle Alderman - University of Rio Grande
     Misty L Amacher - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Vance P Anania - Columbus State Community College
     Tracie D Anderson - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Pamela L Arrington - The University of Akron
     Sandra A Baker Evans - Student Lending Works
     Julianna M Belyn - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Joyce H Bishop - North Central State College
     Keith Bognar - NELNET
     Barb L Bradbury - Shawnee State University
     Toni L Brutsche - Erie Huron Ottawa Educational Services Center
     Leigh Cameron - Chase Education Finance Group
     Tricia Canfield - Lake Erie College
     Mary V Cannon - Ohio Dominican University
     Greg A Carlo - Citibank
     Laura M Caruso - PNC Bank Education Loan Center - Outside OH
     Stefanie A Channell - Fifth Third Education Lending - Miamisburg
     Dave H Clevenger - University of Northwestern Ohio
     Beverly W Dalheim - Lakeland Community College
     Constance L Dubick - Kent State University
     Jennifer R Dyer - University of Rio Grande
     Sabina E Elizondo-Serratos - The University of Toledo
     Kristy L Elton - Lourdes College
     april ethridge - Technology Education College
     Carrie J Euype - Baldwin Wallace College
     Kim A Fields - Miami University - Oxford
     Jennifer A Gates - Fifth Third Education Lending - Columbus
     Cecily J Goode - University of Cincinnati
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Amber L Gump - Muskingum College
     Connie Hagen - University of Akron
     MorraLee Holzapfel - I Know I Can
     AMANDA C KREPS - ITT Technical Institute - Youngstown
     Kim A Kuhajda - Baldwin Wallace College
     Barbara LaMoreaux - Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute
     Tony Leprotti - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Lawrence P Matthews - Bluffton University
     Shawn C Monk - American Student Assistance
     Michael D Morgan - Edamerica
     Melony Ohalek - Student Loan Funding Resources-Youngstown
     Judy Olabisi - Kent State University
     Mayme R Patthoff - OCAN (Ohio College Access Network)
     Lisa Perdomo - University of Dayton
     Paula E Price - Not Affiliated with an Institution
     Chester Priest - The Student Loan People
     Shannon M. Richardson - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Wendell A Schick - University of Northwestern Ohio
     Peggy A Schuning - Miami University - Oxford
     Carmen M Sears - Edwards - NextStudent
     Samuel D Selvage - Capital University
     Doris I Smith - North Central State College
     Leah JA Stewart - Not Specified
     John K Stiles - Academic Management Service (AMS)
     Pamela J Stimpert - Ashland University
     La Toya Sykes - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Andrea R Tracy - Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Randy J Ulses - University of Cincinnati
     Claudia A Wenzel - John Carroll University
     Dayna Wymer - Student Loan Funding Resources - Cincinnati
     Amy L Zimmerly - Ohio Northern University

Professional Development
     Amy L Baker, Coordinator
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

     Pamela L Arrington, Co-Chair
     The University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     Roger A Eldridge, Co-Chair
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: roger.eldridge@slxpress.com

     Lisa G Pitkin, Co-Chair
     Sallie Mae - Outside OH
     Email: lisa.pitkin@slma.com

Regulatory - State Issues
     Michele M Wade, Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: wade.172@osu.edu

Support Professionals
     Ann Marie Gruber, Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

     Faith M Phillips, Co-Chair
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Job Listings
     Michiale M Schneider, Coordinator
     USA Funds Services
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@usafunds.org

College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Debralee Divers, Co-Chair
     BGSU Firelands
     Email: divers@bgnet.bgsu.edu

     Suzanne Fahrer, Co-Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: Suzann@bgsu.edu

New Member/Mentor
     Gail N Houtz, Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: ghoutz@bgsu.edu

     Jennifer A Minyo, Co-Chair
     Ohio University Zanesville
     Email: minyo@ohio.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources