Thanks to those who support this organization.



2006-2007 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Association Governance & Planning
     Steven H England, Co-Chair
     Regent
     Email: steven.england@regenteducation.com

     Michele M Wade, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: wade.172@osu.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Gregory A Guzman, Co-Chair
     Lourdes College
     Email: gguzman@lourdes.edu

     Becky L Shinaberry, Co-Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: rshinabe@Ashland.edu

     Doris I Smith, Co-Chair
     North Central State College
     Email: dsmith@ncstatecollege.edu

Communications
     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@slxpress.com

     Randy J Ulses, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: randy.ulses@uc.edu

Conference
     Angela K Johnson, Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Conference - Entertainment
     John Hammond, Chair
     National City Bank - Cleveland
     Email: john.hammond@nationalcity.com

Conference - Program
     Lee A Timmerman, Chair
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: ltimmerm@unoh.edu

Conference - Registration
     Ann Marie Gruber, Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Conference - Site
     Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

     Frances Robbins, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: robbins.72@osu.edu

Corporate Development
     Karen E Kopp, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: karen.kopp@tri-c.edu

     Karen L Wallace, Co-Chair
     US Bank
     Email: karen.wallace1@usbank.com

Early Awareness
     Andrea R Tracy, Co-Chair
     Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Email: atracy@leaf-ohio.org

     Committee Members:
     June K Anderson - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Pamela L Arrington - The University of Akron
     Laura M Caruso - Student Capital Corporation
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Durecia D Hopkins - Case Western Reserve University
     Lakeshia M Hoyle - I Know I Can
     Nancy C Issa - Case Western Reserve University
     Joy C Jackson - Columbus State Community College
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae Ohio
     Michael H Kinney - Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
     Kimberly Landis - ACCESS - Ashtabula County
     Tasha L McDaniel - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Deniesha L Newby - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Judy Olabisi - Kent State University
     Gail F Pukys - Kent State University
     Elizabeth A Schaefer - Cleveland Scholarship Programs, Inc
     Michelle E Stakely-Turner - Antioch College
     John K Stiles - Sallie Mae Ohio
     Pamela J Stimpert - Ashland University
     Emily J Swain - Miami Jacobs College
     Juli L Weininger - Heidelberg College
     Claudia A Wenzel - John Carroll University
     Allen J Wright Jr. - MedCentral College of Nursing

Finance
     Amy L Baker, Chair
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

Leadership
     Mike M Clouse, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MClouse@glhec.org

     Committee Members:
     Amy L Baker - Stark State College
     Robin M Belleville - Bowling Green State University
     Stacey A Black - Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Patricia J Deacon - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Kristy L Elton - John Carroll University
     Steven H England - Regent
     Carrie J Euype - Baldwin Wallace College
     Sandra S Gilbert - Wright State University - Lake Campus
     Jennifer A Hayes - Ohio University Zanesville
     Angela K Johnson - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Scott K Lehman - Stark State College
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Amanda B McPherson - Zane State College
     Stephanie E Minor - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Deniesha L Newby - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Katrina A Payne - Columbus State Community College
     Shannon M. Richardson - Mount Union College
     Nikol M Taylor - Ursuline College
     Andrea R Tracy - Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Cheryl A Willard - Baldwin Wallace College
     Allen J Wright Jr. - MedCentral College of Nursing

Membership Support
     Melony Ohalek, Chair
     Student Loan Funding Resources-Youngstown
     Email: melony.ohalek@slf.org

     Donna L McCullough, Co-Chair
     Bryant and Stratton College
     Email: dlmccullough@bryantstratton.edu

Need Analysis
     Pamela S Hughes, Co-Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: p-hughes@onu.edu

     Carmen M Sears - Edwards, Co-Chair
     Citibank
     Email: carmen.sears@citigroup.com

     Committee Members:
     Greg Carlo - Citibank
     Patricia J Deacon - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Alan M Donley - CSAS Software
     James P. Engler - Franklin University
     michelle m saigh - Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Nominations
     Amy L Baker, Chair
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

     Committee Members:
     Betsy Johnson - Owens Community College - Toledo

Outreach
     Beverly W Dalheim, Co-Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

     Carrie J Euype, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: CEuype@bw.edu

Professional Development
     Pamela L Arrington, Co-Chair
     The University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

     Ralph Walker, Co-Chair
     Cleveland State University
     Email: r.a.walker@csuohio.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     Roger A Eldridge, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: reldridge@glhec.org

     Martin J Maliwesky, Co-Chair
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: mmaliwes@cscc.edu

Regulatory - State Issues
     Joan Dornette, Co-Chair
     Good Samaritan Hospital School Nursing
     Email: joan_dornette@trihealth.com

     Connie J Williams, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: Constance.Williams@uc.edu

Support Professionals
     Kim M Nash-Yore, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

     Karen C Tijanich, Co-Chair
     Oberlin College
     Email: Karen.Tijanich@oberlin.edu

     Committee Members:
     Debbie L Brewer - Clark State Community College
     Greg Carlo - Citibank
     Timothy E Hewitt - Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
     Carmen M Sears - Edwards - Citibank

Job Listings
     Michiale M Schneider, Coordinator
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@slxpress.com

College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Mary Arter Bell, Co-Chair
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: mary.arterbell@slxpress.com

     Cheryl A Willard, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

New Member/Mentor
     Robin M Belleville, Co-Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: rbellev@bgsu.edu

     Jennifer A Hayes, Co-Chair
     Ohio University Zanesville
     Email: minyo@ohio.edu

     Committee Members:
     Alyncia M Bowen - Mount Carmel College of Nursing
     Laura M Caruso - Student Capital Corporation
     Kristy L Elton - John Carroll University
     Amy L Gooden - Muskingum College
     Scott K Lehman - Stark State College
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Amanda B McPherson - Zane State College
     Rebecca M Moore - College Loan Corporation
     Jaclyn Tracy - Bowling Green State University

Web Management
     John W Brown, Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources