Thanks to those who support this organization.



2007-08 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Association Governance & Planning
     Steven H England, Co-Chair
     Regent
     Email: steven.england@regenteducation.com

     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Gregory A Guzman, Co-Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: gguzman@bgsu.edu

     MorraLee Holzapfel, Co-Chair
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org

     Samuel D Selvage, Co-Chair
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

Communications
     Carrie L Short, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

     Randy J Ulses, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Conference
     Ann Marie Gruber, Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Conference - Entertainment
     Carmen M Sears - Edwards, Coordinator
     Citibank
     Email: carmen.sears@citi.com

     Angela K Johnson, Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Conference - Program
     Marie E McGuire, Co-Chair
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: mmcguire@unoh.edu

     Lee A Timmerman, Co-Chair
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: ltimmerm@unoh.edu

Conference - Registration
     Andrea L Morrow, Chair
     MedCentral College of Nursing
     Email: amorrow@medcentral.edu

Conference - Site
     Pamela L Arrington, Co-Chair
     The University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

     Sonia M Slomba, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: sonia.slomba@uc.edu

Corporate Development
     Ginny Biada, Co-Chair
     Stautzenberger College
     Email: vebiada@stautzenberger.com

     Karen E Kopp, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: karen.kopp@tri-c.edu

Early Awareness
     La Toya Sykes, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: LSykes@glhec.org

     Andrea R Tracy, Co-Chair
     Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Email: atracy@leaf-ohio.org

     Committee Members:
     Tamara C Arment - School of Advertising Art
     Michele C Brown - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Mary V Cannon - Defiance College
     Mike M Clouse - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Nancy C Issa - Case Western Reserve University
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae Ohio
     Michael H Kinney - Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
     Laura Kraus - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Kimberly Landis - ACCESS - Ashtabula County
     William M Lindsey, III - Campus Door
     James D Magwood - Sinclair Community College
     Denise A McCluskey - Lourdes College
     Tasha L McDaniel - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Nicole Montgomery - Shawnee State University
     Matthew P Nettleton - American Student Assistance
     Deniesha L Newby - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Mayme R Patthoff - OCAN (Ohio College Access Network)
     Michelle E Stakely-Turner - Antioch College
     John K Stiles - University of Cincinnati
     Pamela J Stimpert - Ashland University
     Juli L Weininger - Heidelberg College
     Allen J Wright Jr. - MedCentral College of Nursing

Leadership
     Mike M Clouse, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MClouse@glhec.org

     Jennifer A Hayes, Co-Chair
     Ohio University Zanesville
     Email: minyo@ohio.edu

     Committee Members:
     Robin M Belleville - Bowling Green State University
     Stacey A Black - Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Patricia J Deacon - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Steven H England - Regent
     Carrie J Euype - Baldwin Wallace College
     Kristy L Gardner - John Carroll University
     Angela K Johnson - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Amanda B McPherson - Zane State College
     Stephanie E Minor - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Deniesha L Newby - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Katrina A Payne - Columbus State Community College
     Shannon M. Richardson - Mount Union College
     Nikol M Taylor - Ursuline College
     Andrea R Tracy - Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Cheryl A Willard - Baldwin Wallace College
     Allen J Wright Jr. - MedCentral College of Nursing

Membership Support
     Melony M Ohalek, Chair
     Sallie Mae Graduate and Professional Team
     Email: melony.ohalek@salliemae.com

Need Analysis
     Greg Carlo, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: gcarlo@glhec.org

     Pamela S Hughes, Co-Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: p-hughes@onu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Marian Y Carter - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Becky Davis - Wachovia Education Finance
     Patricia J Deacon - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Alan M Donley - CSAS Software
     James P. Engler - Franklin University
     Kim A. Fields - Miami University - Oxford
     James A Homer - Citibank
     Michael C Jacobs - National City Bank - Cleveland
     Jean M Liddle - Columbus State Community College
     Armina N Patton - ITT Technical Institute - Warrensville Heights
     Mary R. Reshad - Wright State University
     Christine M Rethlake - Ohio State University - Columbus
     michelle m saigh - Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Lori J Shea - Ohio Northern University
     Sonia M Slomba - University of Cincinnati
     Nikol M Taylor - Ursuline College
     Erica L Thompson - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Serena J Wolfe - Ohio University
     Ronald M Woodford - Case Western Reserve University

Nominations
     Claudia A Wenzel, Chair
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Outreach
     Beverly W Dalheim, Co-Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

     Carrie J Euype, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: CEuype@bw.edu

Professional Development
     Frances Robbins, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: robbins.72@osu.edu

     Ralph Walker, Co-Chair
     Cleveland State University
     Email: r.a.walker@csuohio.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     Jeff Daniels, Co-Chair
     National City Bank - Cleveland
     Email: jeff.daniels@nationalcity.com

     Roger A Eldridge, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: reldridge@glhec.org

Regulatory - State Issues
     Lawrence P Matthews, Co-Chair
     Bluffton University
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

     Stephanie M Sutton, Co-Chair
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Support Professionals
     Timothy E Hewitt, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
     Email: THewittII@glhec.org

     Karen C Tijanich, Co-Chair
     Oberlin College
     Email: Karen.Tijanich@oberlin.edu

     Committee Members:
     Debbie L Brewer - Clark State Community College
     Kaci J Hutchison - Zane State College
     Carolyn M McCluskey - Baldwin Wallace College
     Monica M Miller - Edamerica
     Matthew R Moore - Miami University - Oxford
     Michiale M Schneider - Student Loan Xpress
     Carmen M Sears - Edwards - Citibank

Job Listings
     Carrie L Short, Coordinator
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Mary Arter Bell, Co-Chair
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: mary.arterbell@yahoo.com

     Cheryl A Willard, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

New Member/Mentor
     Kristy L Gardner, Co-Chair
     John Carroll University
     Email: kgardner@jcu.edu

     Kristina R Zende, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: kzende@ursuline.edu

     Committee Members:
     Jay Bauer - Student Lending Works
     Alyncia M Bowen - Mount Carmel College of Nursing
     Stefanie A Channell - Fifth Third Education Lending - Miamisburg
     Jennifer A Gates - Citibank
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Carolyn M McCluskey - Baldwin Wallace College
     Michiale M Schneider - Student Loan Xpress

Web Management
     Randy J Ulses, Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources