Thanks to those who support this organization.



2009-2010 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Associate Member Relations
     Ted Hallenbeck, Coordinator
     National City Corporation
     Email: theodore.hallenbeck@nationalcity.com

     Jay Bauer, Co-Chair
     Student Lending Works
     Email: jbauer@studentlendingworks.org

Association Governance & Planning
     Lee Harrell, Co-Chair
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: jharrel@owu.edu

     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Leigh Cameron, Co-Chair
     Chase Education Finance Group
     Email: leigh.a.cameron@chase.com

     MorraLee Holzapfel, Co-Chair
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org

     Samuel D Selvage, Co-Chair
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

Communications
     Kevin D Lamb, Co-Chair
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

     michelle m saigh, Co-Chair
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: msaigh@mvnu.edu

Early Awareness
     Mike M Clouse, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MClouse@glhec.org

     Allen J Wright Jr., Co-Chair
     MedCentral College of Nursing
     Email: awright@medcentral.edu

     Committee Members:
     Barbara J Berry - Baldwin Wallace College
     Michele C Brown - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Mary V Cannon - Bluffton University
     Cheryl L Chafee - BGSU Firelands
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Natala K Hart - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Linda A Hayes - University of Cincinnati
     Viola G. Heard - University of Cincinnati
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae Ohio
     Michael H Kinney - Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
     Cathy L Kohli - James A. Rhodes State College
     Laura Kraus - Ohio State University - Columbus
     William M Lindsey, III - Campus Door
     Kristin E Martin - James A. Rhodes State College
     Tasha L McDaniel - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Mayme Patthoff - OCAN (Ohio College Access Network)
     Rebecca J Phillips - James A. Rhodes State College
     John K Stiles - University of Cincinnati
     Amy M Wade - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Shawna Williams - Urban League of Greater Cincinnati
     Amy L Zimmerly - Ohio Northern University
     Jo B Zucker - Case Western Reserve University

Leadership
     Pamela L Arrington, Co-Chair
     University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

     Claudia A Wenzel, Co-Chair
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Robin M Belleville - Bowling Green State University
     Stacey A Black - Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Patricia J Deacon - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Steven H England - Regent
     Carrie J Euype - Baldwin Wallace College
     Kristy L Gardner - John Carroll University
     Angela K Johnson - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Stephanie E Minor - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Deniesha L Newby - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Katrina A Payne - Columbus State Community College
     Amanda B Reisinger - Zane State College
     Shannon M. Richardson - Mount Union College
     Nikol M Taylor - Ursuline College
     Andrea R Tracy - Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Cheryl A Willard - Baldwin Wallace College
     Allen J Wright Jr. - MedCentral College of Nursing

Membership
     Karen C Tijanich, Co-Chair
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ktijanic@lorainccc.edu

     Melanie K Weaver, Co-Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu

Need Analysis
     James P. Engler, Co-Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: englerj@franklin.edu

     Regina Harper, Co-Chair
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: rharpe10@cscc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Kim M Campbell - Mount Carmel College of Nursing
     Greg Carlo - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Kathryn Cook - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Patricia J Deacon - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Alan M Donley - CSAS Software
     James P. Engler - Franklin University
     Todd A Everett - Xavier University
     Erin D Glass - Franklin University
     Stephanie L Goller - Owens Community College - Toledo
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Ruventia ( Vena) A Hill - Columbus State Community College
     Krystn E Hood - Ohio Dominican University
     Tina M Jones - Community Hospital School of Nursing
     Jean M Liddle - Columbus State Community College

Nominations
     Ann Marie Gruber, Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Outreach
     Mary Arter Bell, Co-Chair
     US Bank
     Email: mary.arterbell@usbank.com

     Michael R Gibboney, Co-Chair
     Cincinnati Christian University
     Email: michael.gibboney@ccuniversity.edu

     Amber L Gump, Co-Chair
     Muskingum College
     Email: amberg@muskingum.edu

     Committee Members:
     Misty L Amacher - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Katherine A Bontrager - Sallie Mae Ohio
     Barb L Bradbury - Shawnee State University
     Leigh Cameron - Chase Education Finance Group
     Mary V Cannon - Bluffton University
     Cheryl L Chafee - BGSU Firelands
     Stacey M Dorr - Association of Independent Colleges and Universities of Ohio
     Stephanie L Goller - Owens Community College - Toledo
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Regina Harper - Columbus State Community College
     Linda A Hayes - University of Cincinnati
     MorraLee Holzapfel - National College Access Network
     Liz Hunley - Key Education Resources - Cincinnati
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae Ohio
     Barbara LaMoreaux - Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute
     Iris L Mirelez - Wright State University
     Victoria Reed - University of Dayton
     Margaret K Richards - EDFUND
     Becky L Shinaberry - Ashland University
     Jo A Slade - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Jason S Slayton - University of Cincinnati
     Andrea R Tracy - Lake Educational Assistance Foundation

Professional Development
     Ginny Biada, Co-Chair
     Stautzenberger College - Strongsville
     Email: vebiada@stautzenberger.com

     Valerie S Kepner, Co-Chair
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Jeff A Daniels, Co-Chair
     National City Bank - Cleveland
     Email: jeff.daniels@nationalcity.com

     Goldie M Langley, Co-Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: langleyg@franklin.edu

Regulatory - State Issues
     Stephanie M Sutton, Co-Chair
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

     Holly Van Gilder, Co-Chair
     Walsh University
     Email: hvangilder@walsh.edu

Support Professionals
     Mary V Cannon, Co-Chair
     Bluffton University
     Email: cannonm@bluffton.edu

     Committee Members:
     Angel M Harmon - Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Monica M Miller - Edamerica
     Patricia A Nettleton - Beckfield College
     Kelly L Parker - Davis College

Job Listings
     michelle m saigh, Coordinator
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: msaigh@mvnu.edu

New Member/Mentor
     Committee Members:
     Jay Bauer - Student Lending Works
     Alyncia M Bowen - Mount Carmel College of Nursing
     Stefanie A Channell - Fifth Third Education Lending - Lebanon
     Jennifer A Gates - Citibank
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Carolyn M McCluskey - Baldwin Wallace College
     Michiale M Schneider - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation

Web Management
     Kevin D Lamb, Co-Chair
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

     michelle m saigh, Co-Chair
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: msaigh@mvnu.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources