Thanks to those who support this organization.



2010-2011 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Associate Member Relations
     Amy L Baker, Co-Chair
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

     Christina K Rose, Co-Chair
     Citibank
     Email: christina.k.rose@citi.com

Association Governance & Planning
     Jeff A Daniels, Co-Chair
     PNC Bank
     Email: jeff.daniels@pnc.com

     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Leigh Cameron, Co-Chair
     Chase Education Finance Group
     Email: leigh.a.cameron@chase.com

     MorraLee Holzapfel, Co-Chair
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org

     Amanda B Reisinger, Co-Chair
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Communications
     Kevin D Lamb, Co-Chair
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MMSchneider@glhec.org

Conference - Entertainment
     Becky Davis, Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: bdavis@glhec.org

Conference - Program
     Lori R Beard, Chair
     Miami-Jacobs Career College - Columbus
     Email: Lori.Beard@staff.miamijacobs.edu

Conference - Registration
     Andrea L Morrow, Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Conference - Site
     Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

     Claudia A Wenzel, Co-Chair
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Early Awareness
     Mike M Clouse, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MClouse@glhec.org

     Allen J Wright Jr., Co-Chair
     MedCentral College of Nursing
     Email: awright@medcentral.edu

     Committee Members:
     Barbara J Berry - Baldwin Wallace College
     Michele C Brown - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Mary V Cannon - Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Cheryl L Chafee - BGSU Firelands
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Natala K Hart - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Linda A Hayes - Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Viola G. Heard - University of Cincinnati
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae Ohio
     Michael H Kinney - Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
     Cathy L Kohli - James A. Rhodes State College
     Laura Kraus - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Jo B Levine - Case Western Reserve University
     William M Lindsey, III - Campus Door
     Kristin E Martin - James A. Rhodes State College
     Tasha L McDaniel - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Mayme Patthoff - OCAN (Ohio College Access Network)
     Rebecca J Phillips - James A. Rhodes State College
     John K Stiles - University of Cincinnati
     Amy M Wade - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Shawna Williams - Urban League of Greater Cincinnati
     Amy L Zimmerly - Ohio Northern University

Leadership
     Pamela L Arrington, Co-Chair
     University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

     Claudia A Wenzel, Co-Chair
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Robin M Belleville - Bowling Green State University
     Stacey A Black - Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Patricia J Deacon - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Steven H England - Regent
     Carrie J Euype - Baldwin Wallace College
     Kristy L Gardner - John Carroll University
     Angela K Johnson - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Stephanie E Minor - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Deniesha L Newby - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Katrina A Payne - Columbus State Community College
     Amanda B Reisinger - Zane State College
     Shannon M. Richardson - Mount Union College
     Nikol M Taylor - Ursuline College
     Andrea R Tracy - Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Cheryl A Willard - Baldwin Wallace College
     Allen J Wright Jr. - MedCentral College of Nursing

Membership
     Christina M Comanitz, Chair
     Mount Union College
     Email: comanicm@mountunion.edu

     Carrie L Short, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Need Analysis
     Carolyn M McCluskey, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

     Committee Members:
     Alan M Donley - CSAS Software
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University

Nominations
     Stephanie M Sutton, Chair
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Outreach
     Michael R Gibboney, Co-Chair
     Cincinnati Christian University
     Email: michael.gibboney@ccuniversity.edu

     Linda A Hayes, Co-Chair
     Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Email: linda_hayes@trihealth.com

     Committee Members:
     Misty L Amacher - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Katherine A Bontrager - Sallie Mae Ohio
     Barb L Bradbury - Shawnee State University
     Leigh Cameron - Chase Education Finance Group
     Mary V Cannon - Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Cheryl L Chafee - BGSU Firelands
     Stacey M Dorr - Association of Independent Colleges and Universities of Ohio
     Stephanie L Goller - Owens Community College - Toledo
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Regina Harper - Columbus State Community College
     Linda A Hayes - Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     MorraLee Holzapfel - National College Access Network
     Liz Hunley - Key Education Resources - Cincinnati
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae Ohio
     Barbara LaMoreaux - Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute
     Iris L Mirelez - Wright State University
     Victoria Reed - University of Dayton
     Margaret K Richards - EDFUND
     Becky L Shinaberry - Ashland University
     Jo A Slade - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Jason S Slayton - University of Cincinnati
     Andrea R Tracy - Lake Educational Assistance Foundation

Professional Development
     Valerie S Kepner, Co-Chair
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

     Cheryl A Willard, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Goldie M Langley, Co-Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: langleyg@franklin.edu

     Venus M Puliafico, Co-Chair
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Regulatory - State Issues
     Leann S Kendzerski, Co-Chair
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

     Ed Recker, Co-Chair
     Terra Community College
     Email: erecker01@terra.edu

Support Professionals
     Mary V Cannon, Co-Chair
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: mcannon@mvnu.edu

     Stephanie L Goller, Co-Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: stephanie_goller@owens.edu

     Committee Members:
     Letha A Allen - Miami-Jacobs Career College - Troy
     Greg Carlo - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Karen Coriell - Denison University
     Pete A Male - University of Findlay (The)
     Lea L Mederer - Franklin University
     Katrina A Payne - Columbus State Community College
     Michiale M Schneider - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation

Job Listings
     Kevin D Lamb, Coordinator
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

New Member/Mentor
     Committee Members:
     Jay Bauer - Student Lending Works
     Alyncia M Bowen - Mount Carmel College of Nursing
     Stefanie A Channell - Fifth Third Education Lending - Lebanon
     Jennifer A Gates - Citibank
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Carolyn M McCluskey - Baldwin Wallace College
     Michiale M Schneider - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation

Web Management
     Kevin D Lamb, Chair
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MMSchneider@glhec.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources