Thanks to those who support this organization.



2011-2012 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Associate Member Relations
     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

     Christina K Rose, Co-Chair
     Discover Student Loans
     Email: Christinarose@discover.com

Association Governance & Planning
     Jeff A Daniels, Co-Chair
     PNC Bank
     Email: jeff.daniels@pnc.com

     Randy J Ulses, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Leigh Cameron, Co-Chair
     Chase Education Finance Group
     Email: leigh.a.cameron@chase.com

     MorraLee Keller, Co-Chair
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

     Amanda B Reisinger, Co-Chair
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Communications
     Valerie S Kepner, Co-Chair
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MMSchneider@glhec.org

Conference - Planning
     Angela K Johnson, Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Conference - Entertainment
     John W Brown, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

     Adam A Ghiloni, Co-Chair
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: aghilon1@cscc.edu

Conference - Program
     Lori R Beard, Chair
     Miami-Jacobs Career College - Columbus
     Email: Lori.Beard@staff.miamijacobs.edu

Conference - Registration
     Andrea L Morrow, Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Conference - Site
     Beverly W Dalheim, Co-Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

     Becky Davis, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: bdavis@glhec.org

Early Awareness
     Committee Members:
     Barbara J Berry - Baldwin Wallace College
     Michele C Brown - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Mary V Cannon - Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Cheryl L Chafee - BGSU Firelands
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Natala K Hart - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Linda A Hayes - Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Viola G. Heard - University of Cincinnati
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae
     Michael H Kinney - Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
     Cathy L Kohli - James A. Rhodes State College
     Laura Kraus - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Jo B Levine - Case Western Reserve University
     William M Lindsey, III - Campus Door
     Kristin E Martin - James A. Rhodes State College
     Tasha L McDaniel - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Mayme Patthoff - OCAN (Ohio College Access Network)
     Rebecca J Phillips - James A. Rhodes State College
     John K Stiles - University of Cincinnati
     Amy M Wade - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Shawna Williams - Urban League of Greater Cincinnati
     Amy L Zimmerly - Ohio Northern University

Finance
     Cheryl A Willard, Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Leadership
     Pamela L Arrington, Co-Chair
     University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

     valerie m fultz, Co-Chair
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: vfultz@lorainccc.edu

     Committee Members:
     Robin M Belleville - Bowling Green State University
     Stacey A Black - Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Patricia J Deacon - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Steven H England - Regent
     Carrie J Euype - Baldwin Wallace College
     Kristy L Gardner - John Carroll University
     Angela K Johnson - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Stephanie E Minor - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Deniesha L Newby - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Katrina A Payne - Columbus State Community College
     Amanda B Reisinger - Zane State College
     Shannon M. Richardson - Mount Union College
     Nikol M Taylor - Ursuline College
     Andrea R Tracy - Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Cheryl A Willard - Baldwin Wallace College
     Allen J Wright Jr. - Ashland University

Membership
     Christina M Comanitz, Chair
     Mount Union College
     Email: comanicm@mountunion.edu

     Lea L Mederer, Co-Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: medererl@franklin.edu

Need Analysis
     Kevin D Lamb, Co-Chair
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

     Carolyn M McCluskey, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

     Betsi P Werling, Co-Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: e-werling.1@onu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Stacey A Black - Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Emmett Cooper - Xavier University
     Alan M Donley - CSAS Software
     Toni M Duke - Capital University
     Lori Faur - Mount Union College
     Kim A. Fields - Miami University - Oxford
     Regina Harper - Columbus State Community College
     Marcus j Jackson - Mount Union College
     Jayme R Jarrett - Ohio Northern University
     Kevin D Lamb - Marietta College
     Ericka L Walker-Smith - Baldwin Wallace College
     Peter A Wyatt - Oberlin College

Nominations
     Cheryl A Willard, Chair
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Outreach
     Linda A Hayes, Co-Chair
     Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Email: linda_hayes@trihealth.com

     Jeff Johnston, Co-Chair
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

     Ed Recker, Co-Chair
     University of Findlay (The)
     Email: reckere1@findlay.edu

     Committee Members:
     Mary Arter Bell - US Bank
     Leigh Cameron - Chase Education Finance Group
     Stefanie A Channell - Fifth Third Education Lending - Lebanon
     gabrielle davis - Miami-Jacobs Career College - Columbus
     Toni M Duke - Capital University
     Terry D. Finefrock - Baldwin Wallace College
     Linda A Hayes - Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Kimberly Jeffers - PNC Bank
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae
     MorraLee Keller - Ohio College Access Network
     Barbara LaMoreaux - Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute
     Beth Leary - Tiffin University
     Nancy McKeon - Notre Dame College
     Cody L McMillen - University of Dayton
     Wendy Schall - Lima/Allen County College Access Program
     Jodie L Smeltzer - Owens Community College - Toledo
     Betsi P Werling - Ohio Northern University
     Christine M West - Ohio State University - Columbus

Professional Development
     Mary Kay Freshour, Co-Chair
     Otterbein University
     Email: mfreshour@otterbein.edu

     Sonia M Slomba, Co-Chair
     Central State University
     Email: sslomba@centralstate.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Jonathan R Green, Co-Chair
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

     Venus M Puliafico, Co-Chair
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Regulatory - State Issues
     Leann S Kendzerski, Co-Chair
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

     Tony Leprotti, Co-Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: aleprott@ashland.edu

Support Professionals
     Mary V Cannon, Co-Chair
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: mcannon@mvnu.edu

     Samuel D Selvage, Co-Chair
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

     Committee Members:
     Karen Coriell - Denison University
     Lea L Mederer - Franklin University
     Katrina A Payne - Columbus State Community College

Job Listings
     Valerie S Kepner, Coordinator
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Coordinator
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MMSchneider@glhec.org

New Member/Mentor
     Committee Members:
     Jay Bauer - Student Lending Works
     Alyncia M Bowen - Mount Carmel College of Nursing
     Stefanie A Channell - Fifth Third Education Lending - Lebanon
     Jennifer A Gates - Citibank
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Carolyn M McCluskey - Baldwin Wallace College
     Michiale M Schneider - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation

Web Management
     Valerie S Kepner, Co-Chair
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MMSchneider@glhec.org

NASFAA Training
     Kim M Nash-Yore, Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources