Thanks to those who support this organization.



2012-2013 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Associate Member Relations
     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

     Christina K Rose, Co-Chair
     Discover Student Loans
     Email: Christinarose@discover.com

Association Governance & Planning
     Ann Marie Gruber, Co-Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

     Randy J Ulses, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

College Goal Sunday
     MorraLee Keller, Co-Chair
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

     Amanda B Reisinger, Co-Chair
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

     Carrie L Short, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Communications
     Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

     Leann S Kendzerski, Co-Chair
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

Conference - Planning
     Angela K Johnson, Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

     Committee Members:
     Michele E Barry - Discover Student Loans
     Lori R Beard - Miami-Jacobs Career College - Columbus
     Stacey A Black - Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Tamika M Braswell - Ohio Board of Regents
     John W Brown - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Robert P Burke - AICUO
     Leigh Cameron - Chase Education Finance Group
     Stefanie A Channell - Fifth Third Education Lending - Lebanon
     Beverly W Dalheim - Lakeland Community College
     Becky Davis - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Sarah E Frank - Canton Schools - Adult Comm Ed
     Mary Kay Freshour - Otterbein University
     Joe C Fries - Sallie Mae
     Adam A Ghiloni - Columbus State Community College
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Ann Marie Gruber - Lakeland Community College
     Jayme R Jarrett - Ohio Northern University
     Kimberly Jeffers - PNC Bank
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae
     Michael A Jones - Charter One Bank
     Leann S Kendzerski - Ohio Wesleyan University
     Tony Leprotti - Ashland University
     Carolyn M McCluskey - Baldwin Wallace University
     Donna L McCullough - Bryant and Stratton College
     Tasha L McDaniel - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Andrea L Morrow - Ashland University
     Kim M Nash-Yore - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Mary Lynn Perri - Ursuline College
     Venus M Puliafico - Case Western Reserve University
     Stephen A Queisser - Edfinancial Services
     Ed Recker - University of Findlay (The)
     Michiale M Schneider - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Heidi S Sisson - First Marblehead Corporation - Outside OH
     Sonia M Slomba - Central State University
     Robert Sommers - Indiana Wesleyan University
     Renee A Suryan - Chase Education Finance Group
     Stephanie M Sutton - Lorain County Community College
     Betsi P Werling - Ohio Northern University
     Christine M West - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Cheryl A Willard - Baldwin Wallace University

Conference - Entertainment
     John W Brown, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

     Emmett Cooper, Co-Chair
     Xavier University
     Email: coopere4@xavier.edu

Conference - Program
     Lee A Timmerman, Chair
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: ltimmerm@unoh.edu

Conference - Registration
     Andrea L Morrow, Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Conference - Site
     Beverly W Dalheim, Co-Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

     Becky Davis, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: bdavis@glhec.org

Early Awareness
     Committee Members:
     Barbara J Berry - Baldwin Wallace University
     Michele C Brown - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Mary V Cannon - Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Cheryl L Chafee - BGSU Firelands
     Jonathan R Green - Wittenberg University
     Natala K Hart - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Linda A Hayes - Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Viola G. Heard - University of Cincinnati
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae
     Michael H Kinney - Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
     Cathy L Kohli - James A. Rhodes State College
     Laura Kraus - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Jo B Levine - Case Western Reserve University
     William M Lindsey, III - Campus Door
     Kristin E Martin - James A. Rhodes State College
     Tasha L McDaniel - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Mayme Patthoff - OCAN (Ohio College Access Network)
     Rebecca J Phillips - University of Northwestern Ohio
     John K Stiles - University of Cincinnati
     Amy M Wade - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Shawna Williams - Urban League of Greater Cincinnati
     Amy L Zimmerly - Ohio Northern University

Finance
     Jonathan R Green, Chair
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

Leadership
     Mary Kay Freshour, Co-Chair
     Otterbein University
     Email: mfreshour@otterbein.edu

     valerie m fultz, Co-Chair
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: vfultz@lorainccc.edu

     Lawrence P Matthews, Co-Chair
     Bluffton University
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

     Committee Members:
     Robin M Belleville - Bowling Green State University
     Stacey A Black - Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Patricia J Deacon - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Steven H England - Regent
     Carrie J Euype - Baldwin Wallace University
     Kristy L Gardner - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Angela K Johnson - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Stephanie E Minor - Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Deniesha L Newby - Ohio State University - Columbus
     Katrina A Payne - Columbus State Community College
     Amanda B Reisinger - Zane State College
     Shannon M. Richardson - Mount Union College
     Nikol M Taylor - Ursuline College
     Andrea R Tracy - Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Cheryl A Willard - Baldwin Wallace University
     Allen J Wright Jr. - Not Affiliated with an Institution

Membership
     Lea L Mederer, Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: lea.mederer@franklin.edu

     Carolyn M McCluskey, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Need Analysis
     Kevin D Lamb, Co-Chair
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

     Venus M Puliafico, Co-Chair
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

     Committee Members:
     Stacey A Black - Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Emmett Cooper - Xavier University
     Alan M Donley - CSAS Software
     Toni M Duke - Franklin University
     Kim A. Fields - Miami University - Oxford
     Regina Harper - Columbus State Community College
     Marcus J Jackson - Capital University
     Jayme R Jarrett - Ohio Northern University
     Kevin D Lamb - Marietta College
     Samuel D Selvage - Capital University
     Ericka L Walker-Smith - Baldwin Wallace University
     Peter A Wyatt - Oberlin College

Nominations
     Jonathan R Green, Chair
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

Outreach
     Jeff Johnston, Co-Chair
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

     Ed Recker, Co-Chair
     University of Findlay (The)
     Email: reckere1@findlay.edu

     Christine M West, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: west.35@osu.edu

     Committee Members:
     Misty D Bigerton - Daymar College
     Greg Carlo - Fifth Third Education Lending - Columbus
     Stefanie A Channell - Fifth Third Education Lending - Lebanon
     Toni M Duke - Franklin University
     Terry D. Finefrock - Baldwin Wallace University
     Linda A Hayes - Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Stephanie K Hicks - Franklin University
     Kimberly Jeffers - PNC Bank
     Jeff Johnston - Sallie Mae
     Susan E Kannenwischer - Capital University
     MorraLee Keller - Ohio College Access Network
     Jennifer Kessler - Ursuline College
     Barbara LaMoreaux - Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute
     Beth Leary - Tiffin University
     James A McDougal - KEMBA Financial Credit Union
     Nancy McKeon - Notre Dame College
     Cody L McMillen - University of Dayton
     Ashlee R Rauckhorst - Ohio University Chillicothe
     Wendy Schall - Apollo Career Center Adult Education
     Jodie L Smeltzer - Owens Community College - Toledo
     Christine M West - Ohio State University - Columbus

Professional Development
     Melanie K Weaver, Co-Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu

     Amy L Welty, Co-Chair
     Stark State College
     Email: awelty@starkstate.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Adam DiIulio, Co-Chair
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: add24@case.edu

     Todd A Everett, Co-Chair
     Xavier University
     Email: everett@xavier.edu

Regulatory - State Issues
     Tony Leprotti, Co-Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: aleprott@ashland.edu

     Faith M Phillips, Co-Chair
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Support Professionals
     Mary V Cannon, Co-Chair
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: mcannon@mvnu.edu

     Samuel D Selvage, Co-Chair
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

     Committee Members:
     Karen Coriell - Denison University
     Lea L Mederer - Franklin University
     Katrina A Payne - Columbus State Community College

Job Listings
     Leann S Kendzerski, Coordinator
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

New Member/Mentor
     Committee Members:
     Jay Bauer - Student Lending Works
     Alyncia M Bowen - Mount Carmel College of Nursing
     Stefanie A Channell - Fifth Third Education Lending - Lebanon
     Jennifer A Gates - Citibank
     Jeseca J MacDonald - Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Carolyn M McCluskey - Baldwin Wallace University
     Michiale M Schneider - Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation

Web Management
     Leann S Kendzerski, Co-Chair
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: mmschneider@glhec.org

NASFAA Training
     Matt Moore, Chair
     Miami University - Oxford
     Email: MooreMR3@muohio.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources