Thanks to those who support this organization.



2014-2015 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Associate Member Relations
     Michele E Barry, Co-Chair
     Discover Student Loans
     Email: michelebarry@discover.com

     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Association Governance & Planning
     Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

     Cheryl A Willard, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Matthew Moore, Co-Chair
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

     Carrie L Short, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Communications
     Trueshonda G Carmicle, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: carmicle.3@osu.edu

     Kim M Nash-Yore, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

Conference - Planning
     Andrea L Morrow, Chair
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Conference - Entertainment
     Greg Carlo, Co-Chair
     Fifth Third Bank - Columbus
     Email: Greg.Carlo@53EducationLending.com

     Scott K Lehman, Co-Chair
     Stark State College
     Email: slehman@starkstate.edu

Conference - Program
     Ann Marie Gruber, Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Conference - Registration
     Lea L Mederer, Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: lea.mederer@franklin.edu

Conference - Site
     Beverly W Dalheim, Co-Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

     Matthew R Dalheim, Co-Chair
     Lake Erie College
     Email: mdalheim@lec.edu

Finance
     Amanda B Reisinger, Chair
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Membership
     Donna L McCullough, Chair
     Bryant and Stratton College
     Email: dlmccullough@bryantstratton.edu

Need Analysis
     Stacey A Black, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu

     Ericka L Walker-Smith, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: elwalker@bw.edu

Nominations
     Amanda B Reisinger, Chair
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Outreach
     Jeff Johnston, Co-Chair
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

     Cody L McMillen, Co-Chair
     University of Dayton
     Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

     Christine M West, Co-Chair
     American School of Technology
     Email: cwest@ast.edu

Professional Development
     Valerie S Kepner, Co-Chair
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

     Anne MI Watson, Co-Chair
     NELNET
     Email: anne.watson@nelnet.net

Regulatory - Federal Issues
     John W Brown, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

     Linda A Hayes, Co-Chair
     Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Email: linda_hayes@trihealth.com

Regulatory - State Issues
     Kim Jenerette, Chair
     Cedarville University
     Email: kimjenerette@cedarville.edu

     Venus M Puliafico, Co-Chair
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Research
     Samuel D Selvage, Chair
     Urbana University
     Email: sselvage@urbana.edu

Support Professionals
     Michael A Jones, Co-Chair
     Charter One Bank
     Email: michael.a.jones@charteronebank.com

     Carolyn M McCluskey, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Job Listings
     Betsy Johnson, Coordinator
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

New Member/Mentor
     Donna L McCullough, Co-Chair
     Bryant and Stratton College
     Email: dlmccullough@bryantstratton.edu

     Rachel P Sewell, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: rachel.sewell@tri-c.edu

DIversity
     James A McDougal, Chair
     KEMBA Financial Credit Union
     Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources