Thanks to those who support this organization.



2015-2016 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Associate Member Relations
     Jennifer Kessler, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: jkessler@ursuline.edu

     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Association Governance & Planning
     Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

     Cheryl A Willard, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

College Goal Sunday
     Amanda M Haire, Co-Chair
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: aschoop@cotc.edu

     Carrie L Short, Co-Chair
     University of Akron
     Email: cshort1@uakron.edu

Communications
     Trueshonda G Carmicle, Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: carmicle.3@osu.edu

Conference - Planning
     Lea L Mederer, Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: lea.mederer@franklin.edu

Conference - Entertainment
     Greg Carlo, Co-Chair
     Navient
     Email: Greg.Carlo@navient.com

     Michael A Jones, Co-Chair
     Charter One Bank
     Email: michael.a.jones@charteronebank.com

Conference - Program
     Kimberly Jeffers, Chair
     PNC Bank
     Email: kimberly.jeffers@pnc.com

Conference - Registration
     Ericka L Walker-Smith, Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: elwalker@bw.edu

Conference - Site
     Stephanie L Goller, Co-Chair
     University of Toledo (The)
     Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu

     Scott Lauffer, Co-Chair
     Lake Erie College
     Email: slauffer@lec.edu

Finance
     Faith M Phillips, Chair
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Leadership
     Kristina R Call, Co-Chair
     Kent State - Ashtabula
     Email: kcall2@kent.edu

     Kristy L Gardner, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: gardner.965@osu.edu

Membership
     Donna L McCullough, Chair
     Bryant and Stratton College
     Email: dlmccullough@bryantstratton.edu

     Rachel P Sewell, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: rachel.sewell@tri-c.edu

Need Analysis
     Stacey A Black, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu

     Nancy C Issa, Co-Chair
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: nxi@case.edu

Nominations
     Faith M Phillips, Chair
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Outreach
     Jeff Johnston, Co-Chair
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

     Cody L McMillen, Co-Chair
     University of Dayton
     Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

     Lindsay N Walton, Co-Chair
     University of Mount Union
     Email: waltonln@mountunion.edu

Professional Development
     Alicia Frey, Co-Chair
     Belmont Technical College
     Email: afrey@belmontcollege.edu

     Randy J Ulses, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues
     John W Brown, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

     Linda A Hayes, Co-Chair
     Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Email: linda_hayes@trihealth.com

Regulatory - State Issues
     Kim Jenerette, Chair
     Cedarville University
     Email: kimjenerette@cedarville.edu

     Venus M Puliafico, Co-Chair
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Support Professionals
     Stacy J Bernard, Co-Chair
     Zane State College
     Email: sbernard@zanestate.edu

     Christine M West, Co-Chair
     Everest Institute
     Email: christine.west@zenith.org

Job Listings
     Trueshonda G Carmicle, Coordinator
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: carmicle.3@osu.edu

New Member/Mentor
     Donna L McCullough, Co-Chair
     Bryant and Stratton College
     Email: dlmccullough@bryantstratton.edu

     Rachel P Sewell, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: rachel.sewell@tri-c.edu

NASFAA Training
     Jayme R Jarrett, Chair
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: j-jarrett@onu.edu

Diversity
     Trueshonda G Carmicle, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: carmicle.3@osu.edu

     James A McDougal, Co-Chair
     KEMBA Financial Credit Union
     Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources