Thanks to those who support this organization.



2016-2017 Committee Chairs
return to Committee Archive Index

Associate Member Relations
     John W Brown, Co-Chair
     Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

     Jennifer Toomey, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: jkessler@ursuline.edu

Association Governance & Planning
     Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: betsyj@bgsu.edu

     Cheryl A Willard, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Early FAFSA/CGS
     MorraLee Keller, Chair
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

Communications
     Mary Lynn Perri, Co-Chair
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

     Claudia A Wenzel, Co-Chair
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Conference - Planning
     Andrea L Morrow, Chair
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu

Conference - Entertainment
     Stacey A Black, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu

     Greg Carlo, Co-Chair
     Thrivent Financial
     Email: Greg.Carlo@Thrivent.com

     Michael A Jones, Co-Chair
     Citizens Bank
     Email: michael.a.jones@citizensbank.com

Conference - Program
     Ann Marie Gruber, Chair
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Conference - Registration
     Matthew Moore, Chair
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

Conference - Site
     Stephanie L Goller, Co-Chair
     University of Toledo (The)
     Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu

     Scott Lauffer, Co-Chair
     Lake Erie College
     Email: slauffer@lec.edu

Finance
     Susan E Kannenwischer, Chair
     Capital University
     Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu

Leadership
     Kristina R Call, Co-Chair
     Kent State - Ashtabula
     Email: kcall2@kent.edu

     Kristy L Gardner, Co-Chair
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: gardner.965@osu.edu

Membership
     Debra K Clark, Chair
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: dclark@cotc.edu

Need Analysis
     Leigh F Jackson, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: leigh.jackson@uc.edu

     Will McGinley, Co-Chair
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: wmcginle@bw.edu

Nominations
     Susan E Kannenwischer, Chair
     Capital University
     Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu

Outreach
     Mary V Cannon, Co-Chair
     Hondros College
     Email: mcannon@hondros.edu

     Jeff Johnston, Co-Chair
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

     Cody L McMillen, Co-Chair
     University of Dayton
     Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

Professional Development
     Alicia Frey, Co-Chair
     Belmont Technical College
     Email: afrey@belmontcollege.edu

     Randy J Ulses, Co-Chair
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Ashley Hood, Co-Chair
     DeVry University
     Email: ahood@devrygroup.com

     Kim Jenerette, Co-Chair
     Cedarville University
     Email: kimjenerette@cedarville.edu

     Christine M West, Co-Chair
     Everest Institute
     Email: christine.west@zenith.org

Research
     Emily J Mattison, Chair
     University of Mount Union
     Email: mattisej@mountunion.edu

Support Professionals
     Erin D Glass, Co-Chair
     Franklin University
     Email: erin.glass@franklin.edu

     Nancy N Shepard, Co-Chair
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: nshepard@cotc.edu

Job Listings
     Mary Lynn Perri, Coordinator
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

New Member/Recruitment
     Kirby A Adams, Co-Chair
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: kirby.adams@sinclair.edu

     Renee Lamp, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
     Email: renee.lamp@tri-c.edu

Diversity
     Angela K Johnson, Co-Chair
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

     James A McDougal, Co-Chair
     KEMBA Financial Credit Union
     Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources