Thanks to those who support this organization.



2002-2003 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive
     Mary Kay Freshour, President
     Otterbein College
     Email: mfreshour@otterbein.edu

     Wendell A Schick, President Elect
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: w-schick@onu.edu

     Ginny Biada, Past President
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: gbiada@bw.edu

     Lee Harrell, Vice President for Conferences
     Franklin University
     Email: harrell@franklin.edu

     Mark A Bandre, Vice President for Training
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: mabandre@owu.edu

     Ann Marie Gruber, Secretary
     Hiram College
     Email: gruberam@hiram.edu

     Amy L Baker, Treasurer
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

     Angela K Johnson, NE Regional Representative
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

     Michael A Jones, NW Regional Representative
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: majones@unoh.edu

     Jean M Liddle, SE Regional Representative
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: jliddle@cscc.edu

     Kathleen M Brown, SW Regional Representative
     Miami University - Oxford
     Email: brownkm4@muohio.edu

     James McDougal, Associate Member
     Chase - Reynoldsburg
     Email: jmcdougal@edfirst.com

     John W Brown, Association Governance & Planning
     Methodist Theological School in Ohio
     Email: jbrown@mtso.edu

     Katherine A Bontrager, College Goal Sunday
     USA Funds Services - Grove City
     Email: kbontrag@usafunds.org

     Marnie L Roberts, College Goal Sunday
     Not Specified
     Email: mroberts@faithmail.com

     Mary Lynn Perri, Communications
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Communications
     Chase - Toledo
     Email: mschneider@edfirst.com

     Rebecca M Moore, Conference - Entertainment
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: bmoore01@cscc.edu

     Randy J Ulses, Conference - Program
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: randy.ulses@uc.edu

     Beth R Casper, Conference - Registration
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: casperb@bgnet.bgsu.edu

     Cindy Delbridge, Conference - Site
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: delbridge.1@osu.edu

     Steven H England, Corporate Development
     American Education Services - AES
     Email: sengland@aessuccess.org

     A'Lisa Hatfield, Corporate Development
     DeVry University
     Email: ahatfield@devrycols.edu

     Tasha L McDaniel, Early Awareness
     Key Education Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: tasha_mcdaniel@keybank.com

     Deneene Merchant, Early Awareness
     Central State University
     Email: dmerchant@csu.ces.edu

     Wendell A Schick, Finance
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: w-schick@onu.edu

     Betsy Johnson, Membership Support
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: bjohnson@owens.edu

     Leah J Stewart, Need Analysis
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: Leah.Stewart@UC.Edu

     John K Stiles, Need Analysis
     University of Dayton
     Email: jstiles@udayton.edu

     Wendell A Schick, Nominations
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: w-schick@onu.edu

     Leigh Cameron, Outreach
     Bank One - Columbus
     Email: lcameron@bank1ed1.com

     Lawrence P Matthews, Outreach
     Bluffton College
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

     Cheryl A Willard, Professional Development
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

     Patricia Moore, Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Shawnee State University
     Email: pmoore@shawnee.edu

     Stephanie Sutton, Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

     Lisa K Mitchell, Regulatory - State Issues
     Student Loan Funding Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: lisa_mitchell@studentloanfunding.com

     Mike McMurray, Research
     Circleville Bible College
     Email: mmcmurray@biblecollege.edu

     Becky L Shinaberry, Support Professionals
     Ashland University
     Email: rshinabe@Ashland.edu

     Nikol M Taylor, Support Professionals
     eai-remington college
     Email: ntaylor@edamerica.com






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources