Thanks to those who support this organization.



2003-2004 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive
     Wendell A Schick, President
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: w-schick@onu.edu

     Mark A Bandre, President Elect
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: mabandre@owu.edu

     Mary Kay Freshour, Past President
     Methodist Theological School in Ohio
     Email: mfreshour@mtso.edu

     Cheryl A Willard, Vice President for Conferences
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

     Claudia A Wenzel, Vice President for Training
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

     Angela K Johnson, Secretary
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

     Amy L Baker, Treasurer
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

     Faith M Phillips, Treasurer Elect
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

     Diane M Burnham, NE Regional Representative
     Ohio Technical College
     Email: otcdburnham@yahoo.com

     Mike M Clouse, NW Regional Representative
     Bluffton College
     Email: clousem@bluffton.edu

     Cindy A Hahn, SE Regional Representative
     Ohio Dominican University
     Email: hahnc@ohiodominican.edu

     Kathryn M Kelly, SW Regional Representative
     College of Mount Saint Joseph
     Email: kathy_kelly@mail.msj.edu

     Leigh Cameron, Associate Member
     Bank One - Columbus
     Email: lcameron@bank1ed1.com

     James McDougal, Associate Member
     Chase - Reynoldsburg
     Email: jmcdougal@edfirst.com

     John W Brown, Association Governance & Planning
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

     Michele M Wade, Association Governance & Planning
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: wade.172@osu.edu

     Katherine A Bontrager, College Goal Sunday
     USA Funds Services - Grove City
     Email: kbontrag@usafunds.org

     Lee Harrell, College Goal Sunday
     Franklin University
     Email: harrell@franklin.edu

     Marnie L Roberts, College Goal Sunday
     Citizens Bank
     Email: marnie.roberts@citizensbank.com

     Mary Lynn Perri, Communications
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Communications
     Chase - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@edfirst.com

     Cheryl A Willard, Conference
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

     Gail N Houtz, Conference - Entertainment
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: ghoutz@bgnet.bgsu.edu

     Michiale M Schneider, Conference - Entertainment
     Chase - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@edfirst.com

     Randy J Ulses, Conference - Program
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: randy.ulses@uc.edu

     Beth R Casper, Conference - Registration
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: casperb@bgnet.bgsu.edu

     Cindy Delbridge, Conference - Site
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: delbridge.1@osu.edu

     Mickie D Waterman, Conference - Site
     Franklin University
     Email: watermam@franklin.edu

     Steven H England, Corporate Development
     American Education Services - AES
     Email: sengland@aessuccess.org

     A'Lisa Hatfield, Corporate Development
     DeVry University
     Email: ahatfield@devrycols.edu

     Tasha L McDaniel, Early Awareness
     Key Education Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: tasha_mcdaniel@keybank.com

     Alex Murdoch, Early Awareness
     Not Specified
     Email: zander@fuse.net

     Mark A Bandre, Finance
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: mabandre@owu.edu

     Norm F Bedford, Leadership
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: normb@bgnet.bgsu.edu

     Betsy Johnson, Membership Support
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: bjohnson@owens.edu

     Paul H Calme, Need Analysis
     Xavier University
     Email: calme@xavier.edu

     Scott K Lehman, Need Analysis
     Hiram College
     Email: lehmansk@hiram.edu

     Mark A Bandre, Nominations
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: mabandre@owu.edu

     Lawrence P Matthews, Outreach
     Bluffton College
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

     Melony Ohalek, Outreach
     Bank One - Austintown
     Email: mohalek@bank1ed1.com

     Michael A Jones, Professional Development
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: majones@unoh.edu

     J Matthew Short, Regulatory
     Texas Guaranteed Student Loan
     Email: matt.short@tgslc.org

     Stephanie Sutton, Regulatory
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

     Donald W Chenelle, Regulatory - Reauthorization
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: donald.chenelle@case.edu

     Lisa K Mitchell, Regulatory - State Issues
     Student Loan Funding Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: lisa_mitchell@studentloanfunding.com

     Kathy S John, Support Professionals
     Antioch University - McGregor
     Email: kjohn@mcgregor.edu

     Becky L Shinaberry, Support Professionals
     Ashland University
     Email: rshinabe@Ashland.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources