2004-2005 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Mark A Bandre
President
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: mabandre@owu.edu

Mary Lynn Perri
President Elect
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Wendell A Schick
Past President
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: w-schick@onu.edu

Cheryl A Willard
Vice President for Conferences
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Randy J Ulses
Vice President for Training
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: randy.ulses@uc.edu

Amy L Baker
Secretary
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

Faith M Phillips
Treasurer
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Betsy Johnson
Treasurer Elect
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: bjohnson@owens.edu

Emily J Swain
NE Regional Representative
     Mount Union College
     Email: swaine@muc.edu

Todd M Matthews
NW Regional Representative
     Davis College
     Email: tmatthews@daviscollege.edu

Philip F Bovenizer
SE Regional Representative
     Otterbein College
     Email: pbovenizer@otterbein.edu

Jeff Daniels
SW Regional Representative
     University of Dayton
     Email: jdaniels@udayton.edu

Mary Kay Freshour
Association Governance & Planning
     Methodist Theological School in Ohio
     Email: mfreshour@mtso.edu

Michele M Wade
Association Governance & Planning
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: wade.172@osu.edu

Gregory A Guzman
College Goal Sunday
     Lourdes College
     Email: gguzman@lourdes.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
College Goal Sunday
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Susan E Kannenwischer
Communications
     Denison University
     Email: kannenwische@denison.edu

Michiale M Schneider
Communications
     USA Funds - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@USAfunds.org

Cheryl A Willard
Conference
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

John W Brown
Conference - Entertainment
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Michiale M Schneider
Conference - Entertainment
     USA Funds - Toledo
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@USAfunds.org

Lee A Timmerman
Conference - Program
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: l-timmerman@onu.edu

Beth R Casper
Conference - Registration
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: casperb@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Gail N Houtz
Conference - Site
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: ghoutz@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Mickie D Waterman
Conference - Site
     NELNET
     Email: mickie.waterman@nelnet.net

Steven H England
Corporate Development
     American Education Services - AES
     Email: sengland@aessuccess.org

Michael A Jones
Corporate Development
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: majones@unoh.edu

Tasha L McDaniel
Early Awareness
     Key Education Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: tasha_mcdaniel@keybank.com

Pamela J Stimpert
Early Awareness
     Ashland University
     Email: pstimper@ashland.edu

Mary Lynn Perri
Finance
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Kacy L Duling
Membership Support
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: k-duling@onu.edu

Scott K Lehman
Need Analysis
     Hiram College
     Email: lehmansk@hiram.edu

Kimberly M Nash-Yore
Need Analysis
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

Mary Lynn Perri
Nominations
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Sandra S Gilbert
Outreach
     Wright State University - Lake Campus
     Email: sandy.gilbert@wright.edu

Melony Ohalek
Outreach
     Student Loan Funding Resources-Youngstown
     Email: melony_ohalek@studentloanfunding.com

Angela K Johnson
Professional Development
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

David B Miller
Regulatory
     The College of Wooster
     Email: dmiller@wooster.edu

Stephanie Sutton
Regulatory
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Charles R Knepfle
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Miami University - Oxford
     Email: knepflcr@muohio.edu

Marc l Brenner
Regulatory - Reauthorization
     Ohio Technical College
     Email: otcbrenner@hotmail.com

Valerie S Kepner
Regulatory - Reauthorization
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

Lisa K Mitchell
Regulatory - State Issues
     Sallie Mae - Outside OH
     Email: lisa.mitchell@slma.com

Ann Marie Gruber
Support Professionals
     Hiram College
     Email: gruberam@hiram.edu

Kathy S John
Support Professionals
     Antioch University - McGregor
     Email: kjohn@mcgregor.edu

Debralee Divers
College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     BGSU Firelands
     Email: divers@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Suzanne Fahrer
College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: Suzann@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Diane M Burnham
New Member/Mentor
     Ohio Technical College
     Email: otcdburnham@yahoo.com