Thanks to those who support this organization.



2005 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Mary Lynn Perri
President
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
President Elect
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Wendell A Schick
Past President
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: wschick@unoh.edu

Angela K Johnson
Vice President for Conferences
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Randy J Ulses
Vice President for Training
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: randy.ulses@uc.edu

Emily J Swain
Secretary
     Mount Union College
     Email: swaine@muc.edu

Betsy Johnson
Treasurer
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Stephanie M Sutton
Treasurer Elect
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Jason A Florack
NE Regional Representative
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: jflorack@bw.edu

Robin M Belleville
NW Regional Representative
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: robin_belleville@owens.edu

Jo a Slade
SE Regional Representative
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: slade.11@osu.edu

Doran E Brock
SW Regional Representative
     University of Cincinnati Raymond Walters College
     Email: Doran.Brock@uc.edu

Mary Kay Freshour
Association Governance & Planning
     Methodist Theological School in Ohio
     Email: mfreshour@mtso.edu

Gregory A Guzman
College Goal Sunday
     Lourdes College
     Email: gguzman@lourdes.edu

Kimberly Landis
College Goal Sunday
     ACCESS - Ashtabula County
     Email: kimlandis@earthlink.net

Jerry M Wade
College Goal Sunday
     Capital University
     Email: jwade@capital.edu

Susan E Kannenwischer
Communications
     Denison University
     Email: kannenwische@denison.edu

Michiale M Schneider
Communications
     USA Funds Services--Toledo OH
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@usafunds.org

Angela K Johnson
Conference
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

John W Brown
Conference - Entertainment
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Lee A Timmerman
Conference - Program
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: ltimmerm@unoh.edu

Rebecca M Moore
Conference - Registration
     College Loan Corporation
     Email: rmoore@collegeloan.com

Jeannette H Jones
Conference - Site
     Kent State University
     Email: jhjones@kent.edu

Frances Robbins
Conference - Site
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: robbins.72@osu.edu

Michael A Jones
Corporate Development
     Charter One Bank
     Email: michael.a.jones@charteronebank.com

Karen L Wallace
Corporate Development
     US Bank
     Email: karen.wallace@usbank.prserv.net

Tasha L McDaniel
Early Awareness
     Key Education Resources - Cincinnati
     Email: tasha_mcdaniel@keybank.com

Pamela J Stimpert
Early Awareness
     Ashland University
     Email: pstimper@ashland.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
Finance
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Steven H England
Leadership
     American Education Services - AES
     Email: sengland@aessuccess.org

Cheryl A Willard
Leadership
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Kacy L Duling
Membership Support
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: k-duling@onu.edu

Melony Ohalek
Membership Support
     Student Loan Funding Resources-Youngstown
     Email: melony_ohalek@studentloanfunding.com

Kimberly M Nash-Yore
Need Analysis
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

Carmen M Sears - Edwards
Need Analysis
     NextStudent
     Email: csears@nextstudent.com

Claudia A Wenzel
Nominations
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Tina M Coulter
Outreach
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: tcoulte@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Sandra S Gilbert
Outreach
     Wright State University - Lake Campus
     Email: sandy.gilbert@wright.edu

Pamela L Arrington
Professional Development
     The University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

Amy L Baker
Professional Development
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

Roger A Eldridge
Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: roger.eldridge@slxpress.com

Lisa G Pitkin
Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: pitkin.1@osu.edu

Michele M Wade
Regulatory - State Issues
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: wade.172@osu.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Support Professionals
     Hiram College
     Email: gruberam@hiram.edu

Faith M Phillips
Support Professionals
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Debralee Divers
College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     BGSU Firelands
     Email: divers@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Suzanne Fahrer
College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: Suzann@bgsu.edu

Gail N Houtz
New Member/Mentor
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: ghoutz@bgsu.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources