Thanks to those who support this organization.



2006-2007 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Claudia A Wenzel
President
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Amy L Baker
President Elect
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

Mary Lynn Perri
Past President
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Angela K Johnson
Vice President for Conferences
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Emily J Swain
Vice President for Training
     Miami Jacobs College
     Email: Emily.Swain@MiamiJacobs.Edu

Scott K Lehman
Secretary
     Stark State College
     Email: slehman@starkstate.edu

Stephanie M Sutton
Treasurer
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Debralee Divers
Treasurer Elect
     BGSU Firelands
     Email: divers@bgsu.edu

Stacey A Black
NE Regional Representative
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu

Sherri L Jiannuzzi
NW Regional Representative
     University of Toledo
     Email: sherri.jiannuzzi@utoledo.edu

Amanda B McPherson
SE Regional Representative
     Zane State College
     Email: amcpherson@zanestate.edu

Doran E Brock
SW Regional Representative
     University of Cincinnati Raymond Walters College
     Email: Doran.Brock@uc.edu

Steven H England
Association Governance & Planning
     Regent
     Email: steven.england@regenteducation.com

Michele M Wade
Association Governance & Planning
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: wade.172@osu.edu

Gregory A Guzman
College Goal Sunday
     Lourdes College
     Email: gguzman@lourdes.edu

Becky L Shinaberry
College Goal Sunday
     Ashland University
     Email: rshinabe@Ashland.edu

Doris I Smith
College Goal Sunday
     North Central State College
     Email: dsmith@ncstatecollege.edu

Michiale M Schneider
Communications
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: Michiale.Schneider@slxpress.com

Randy J Ulses
Communications
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: randy.ulses@uc.edu

Angela K Johnson
Conference
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

John Hammond
Conference - Entertainment
     National City Bank - Cleveland
     Email: john.hammond@nationalcity.com

Lee A Timmerman
Conference - Program
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: ltimmerm@unoh.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Conference - Registration
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Betsy Johnson
Conference - Site
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Frances Robbins
Conference - Site
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: robbins.72@osu.edu

Karen E Kopp
Corporate Development
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: karen.kopp@tri-c.edu

Karen L Wallace
Corporate Development
     US Bank
     Email: karen.wallace1@usbank.com

Andrea R Tracy
Early Awareness
     Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Email: atracy@leaf-ohio.org

Amy L Baker
Finance
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

Amy Wilkens
Leadership
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: amy.wilkens@tri-c.edu

Donna L McCullough
Membership Support
     Bryant and Stratton College
     Email: dlmccullough@bryantstratton.edu

Melony Ohalek
Membership Support
     Student Loan Funding Resources-Youngstown
     Email: melony.ohalek@slf.org

Pamela S Hughes
Need Analysis
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: p-hughes@onu.edu

Carmen M Sears - Edwards
Need Analysis
     Citibank
     Email: carmen.sears@citigroup.com

Amy L Baker
Nominations
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

Beverly W Dalheim
Outreach
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

Carrie J Euype
Outreach
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: CEuype@bw.edu

Pamela L Arrington
Professional Development
     The University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

Ralph Walker
Professional Development
     Cleveland State University
     Email: r.a.walker@csuohio.edu

Roger A Eldridge
Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: reldridge@glhec.org

Martin J Maliwesky
Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: mmaliwes@cscc.edu

Joan Dornette
Regulatory - State Issues
     Good Samaritan Hospital School Nursing
     Email: joan_dornette@trihealth.com

Connie J Williams
Regulatory - State Issues
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: Constance.Williams@uc.edu

Kim M Nash-Yore
Support Professionals
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

Karen C Tijanich
Support Professionals
     Oberlin College
     Email: Karen.Tijanich@oberlin.edu

Mary Arter Bell
College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: mary.arterbell@slxpress.com

Cheryl A Willard
College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Robin M Belleville
New Member/Mentor
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: rbellev@bgsu.edu

Jennifer A Hayes
New Member/Mentor
     Ohio University Zanesville
     Email: minyo@ohio.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources