Thanks to those who support this organization.



2007-08 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Amy L Baker
President
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

Betsy Johnson
President Elect
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
Past President
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Vice President for Conferences
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Kim M Nash-Yore
Vice President for Training
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

Amanda B McPherson
Secretary
     Zane State College
     Email: amcpherson@zanestate.edu

Debralee Divers
Treasurer
     BGSU Firelands
     Email: divers@bgsu.edu

Scott K Lehman
Treasurer Elect
     Stark State College
     Email: slehman@starkstate.edu

Tammi S Sawyer
NE Regional Representative
     University of Akron
     Email: tsawyer@uakron.edu

Gail N Houtz
NW Regional Representative
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: ghoutz@bgsu.edu

Jeseca J MacDonald
SE Regional Representative
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: jmacdona@cotc.edu

Laura A Cruse
SW Regional Representative
     College of Mount Saint Joseph
     Email: Laura_Cruse@mail.msj.edu

Steven H England
Association Governance & Planning
     Regent
     Email: steven.england@regenteducation.com

Mary Lynn Perri
Association Governance & Planning
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Gregory A Guzman
College Goal Sunday
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: gguzman@bgsu.edu

MorraLee Holzapfel
College Goal Sunday
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org

Samuel D Selvage
College Goal Sunday
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

Carrie L Short
Communications
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Randy J Ulses
Communications
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Conference
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Angela K Johnson
Conference - Entertainment
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Carmen M Sears - Edwards
Conference - Entertainment
     Citibank
     Email: carmen.sears@citi.com

Marie E McGuire
Conference - Program
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: mmcguire@unoh.edu

Lee A Timmerman
Conference - Program
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: ltimmerm@unoh.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Conference - Registration
     MedCentral College of Nursing
     Email: amorrow@medcentral.edu

Pamela L Arrington
Conference - Site
     The University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

Sonia M Slomba
Conference - Site
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: sonia.slomba@uc.edu

Ginny Biada
Corporate Development
     Stautzenberger College
     Email: vebiada@stautzenberger.com

Karen E Kopp
Corporate Development
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: karen.kopp@tri-c.edu

La Toya Sykes
Early Awareness
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: LSykes@glhec.org

Andrea R Tracy
Early Awareness
     Lake Educational Assistance Foundation
     Email: atracy@leaf-ohio.org

Mike M Clouse
Leadership
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MClouse@glhec.org

Jennifer A Hayes
Leadership
     Ohio University Zanesville
     Email: minyo@ohio.edu

Melony M Ohalek
Membership Support
     Sallie Mae Graduate and Professional Team
     Email: melony.ohalek@salliemae.com

Greg Carlo
Need Analysis
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: gcarlo@glhec.org

Pamela S Hughes
Need Analysis
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: p-hughes@onu.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
Nominations
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Beverly W Dalheim
Outreach
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

Carrie J Euype
Outreach
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: CEuype@bw.edu

Frances Robbins
Professional Development
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: robbins.72@osu.edu

Ralph Walker
Professional Development
     Cleveland State University
     Email: r.a.walker@csuohio.edu

Jeff Daniels
Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     National City Bank - Cleveland
     Email: jeff.daniels@nationalcity.com

Roger A Eldridge
Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: reldridge@glhec.org

Lawrence P Matthews
Regulatory - State Issues
     Bluffton University
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

Stephanie M Sutton
Regulatory - State Issues
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Timothy E Hewitt
Support Professionals
     Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
     Email: THewittII@glhec.org

Karen C Tijanich
Support Professionals
     Oberlin College
     Email: Karen.Tijanich@oberlin.edu

Mary Arter Bell
College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Student Loan Xpress
     Email: mary.arterbell@yahoo.com

Cheryl A Willard
College Goal Sunday Corporate Development
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Kristy L Gardner
New Member/Mentor
     John Carroll University
     Email: kgardner@jcu.edu

Kristina R Zende
New Member/Mentor
     Ursuline College
     Email: kzende@ursuline.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources