Thanks to those who support this organization.



2008-2009 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Betsy Johnson
President
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Randy J Ulses
President Elect
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Amy L Baker
Past President
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Vice President for Conferences
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Beverly W Dalheim
Vice President for Training
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

Jaclyn Tracy
Secretary
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: jstracy@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Scott K Lehman
Treasurer
     Stark State College
     Email: slehman@starkstate.edu

Faith M Phillips
Treasurer Elect
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Karen C Tijanich
NE Regional Representative
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ktijanic@lorainccc.edu

Lee A Timmerman
NW Regional Representative
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: ltimmerm@unoh.edu

Susan E Kannenwischer
SE Regional Representative
     Denison University
     Email: kannenwische@denison.edu

Sonia M Slomba
SW Regional Representative
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: slombasm@ucmail.uc.edu

Mary Lynn Perri
Association Governance & Planning
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
Association Governance & Planning
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

MorraLee Holzapfel
College Goal Sunday
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org

Wendell A Schick
College Goal Sunday
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: wschick@unoh.edu

Samuel D Selvage
College Goal Sunday
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

michelle m saigh
Communications
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: msaigh@mvnu.edu

Carrie L Short
Communications
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Conference
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Chris M Morron
Conference - Entertainment
     US Bank
     Email: chris.morron@usbank.com

Stephanie L Goller
Conference - Program
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: stephanie_goller@owens.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Conference - Registration
     MedCentral College of Nursing
     Email: amorrow@medcentral.edu

Pamela L Arrington
Conference - Site
     University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

Kim M Nash-Yore
Conference - Site
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

Jason A Florack
Corporate Development
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: jflorack@bw.edu

Ted Hallenbeck
Corporate Development
     National City Corporation
     Email: theodore.hallenbeck@nationalcity.com

Mike M Clouse
Early Awareness
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MClouse@glhec.org

Allen J Wright Jr.
Early Awareness
     MedCentral College of Nursing
     Email: awright@medcentral.edu

Robin M Belleville
Membership Support
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: rbellev@bgsu.edu

Greg Carlo
Need Analysis
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: gcarlo@glhec.org

James P. Engler
Need Analysis
     Franklin University
     Email: englerj@franklin.edu

Randy J Ulses
Nominations
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Leigh Cameron
Outreach
     Chase Education Finance Group
     Email: leigh.a.cameron@chase.com

Amber L Gump
Outreach
     Muskingum College
     Email: amberg@muskingum.edu

Ginny Biada
Professional Development
     Stautzenberger College - Strongsville
     Email: vebiada@stautzenberger.com

Frances Robbins
Professional Development
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: robbins.72@osu.edu

Jeff A Daniels
Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     National City Bank - Cleveland
     Email: jeff.daniels@nationalcity.com

Debralee Divers
Regulatory - Federal Issues/Reauthorization
     BGSU Firelands
     Email: divers@bgsu.edu

Stephanie M Sutton
Regulatory - State Issues
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Timothy E Hewitt
Support Professionals
     Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
     Email: THewittII@glhec.org

Cheryl A Willard
Support Professionals
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Kristy L Gardner
New Member/Mentor
     John Carroll University
     Email: kgardner@jcu.edu

Kristina R Millberg
New Member/Mentor
     Ursuline College
     Email: kmillberg@ursuline.edu

John W Brown
Liaison - Great Lakes Higher Education
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Charles Shahid
Liaison - OBR-ACCESS
     State of Ohio/Board of Regents
     Email: CShahid@regents.state.oh.us

MorraLee Holzapfel
Liaison - OCAN
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources