Thanks to those who support this organization.



2009-2010 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Randy J Ulses
President
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
President Elect
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Betsy Johnson
Past President
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Emily J Swain
Vice President for Conferences
     Mount Union College
     Email: swainej@muc.edu

Beverly W Dalheim
Vice President for Training
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

Kristy L Gardner
Secretary
     John Carroll University
     Email: kgardner@jcu.edu

Faith M Phillips
Treasurer
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

David M Metz
Treasurer Elect
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: dmetz@cscc.edu

Carolyn M McCluskey
NE Regional Representative
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Stephanie L Goller
NW Regional Representative
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: stephanie_goller@owens.edu

Amy L Gooden
SE Regional Representative
     Muskingum College
     Email: agooden@muskingum.edu

Matt Moore
SW Regional Representative
     Miami University - Oxford
     Email: MooreMR3@muohio.edu

Jay Bauer
Associate Member Relations
     Student Lending Works
     Email: jbauer@studentlendingworks.org

Ted Hallenbeck
Associate Member Relations
     National City Corporation
     Email: theodore.hallenbeck@nationalcity.com

Lee Harrell
Association Governance & Planning
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: jharrel@owu.edu

Mary Lynn Perri
Association Governance & Planning
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Leigh Cameron
College Goal Sunday
     Chase Education Finance Group
     Email: leigh.a.cameron@chase.com

MorraLee Holzapfel
College Goal Sunday
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org

Samuel D Selvage
College Goal Sunday
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

Kevin D Lamb
Communications
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

michelle m saigh
Communications
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: msaigh@mvnu.edu

Pamela L Arrington
Leadership
     University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
Leadership
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Karen C Tijanich
Membership
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ktijanic@lorainccc.edu

Melanie K Weaver
Membership
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu

James P. Engler
Need Analysis
     Franklin University
     Email: englerj@franklin.edu

Regina Harper
Need Analysis
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: rharpe10@cscc.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Nominations
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Mary Arter Bell
Outreach
     US Bank
     Email: mary.arterbell@usbank.com

Michael R Gibboney
Outreach
     Cincinnati Christian University
     Email: michael.gibboney@ccuniversity.edu

Amber L Gump
Outreach
     Muskingum College
     Email: amberg@muskingum.edu

Ginny Biada
Professional Development
     Stautzenberger College - Strongsville
     Email: vebiada@stautzenberger.com

Valerie S Kepner
Professional Development
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

Jeff A Daniels
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     National City Bank - Cleveland
     Email: jeff.daniels@nationalcity.com

Goldie M Langley
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Franklin University
     Email: langleyg@franklin.edu

Stephanie M Sutton
Regulatory - State Issues
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Holly Van Gilder
Regulatory - State Issues
     Walsh University
     Email: hvangilder@walsh.edu

Mary V Cannon
Support Professionals
     Bluffton University
     Email: cannonm@bluffton.edu

Monica M Miller
Support Professionals
     Edamerica
     Email: mmiller@edamerica.net

John W Brown
Liaison - Great Lakes Higher Education
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Chad Foust
Liaison - OBR
     Ohio Board of Regents
     Email: cfoust@regents.state.oh.us

MorraLee Holzapfel
Liaison - OCAN
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources