Thanks to those who support this organization.



2010-2011 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Ann Marie Gruber
President
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Stephanie M Sutton
President Elect
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Randy J Ulses
Past President
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Emily J Swain
Vice President for Conferences
     Mount Union College
     Email: swainej@mountunion.edu

Kim M Nash-Yore
Vice President for Training
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

Beverly W Dalheim
Secretary
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

David M Metz
Treasurer
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: dmetz@cscc.edu

Matt Moore
Treasurer Elect
     Miami University - Oxford
     Email: MooreMR3@muohio.edu

Kristy L Gardner
NE Regional Representative
     John Carroll University
     Email: kgardner@jcu.edu

Melanie K Weaver
NW Regional Representative
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu

Samuel D Selvage
SE Regional Representative
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

Zana M Smith
SW Regional Representative
     Chatfield College
     Email: zana.smith@chatfield.edu

Amy L Baker
Associate Member Relations
     Stark State College
     Email: abaker@starkstate.edu

Christina K Rose
Associate Member Relations
     Citibank
     Email: christina.k.rose@citi.com

Jeff A Daniels
Association Governance & Planning
     PNC Bank
     Email: jeff.daniels@pnc.com

Mary Lynn Perri
Association Governance & Planning
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Leigh Cameron
College Goal Sunday
     Chase Education Finance Group
     Email: leigh.a.cameron@chase.com

MorraLee Holzapfel
College Goal Sunday
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org

Amanda B Reisinger
College Goal Sunday
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Kevin D Lamb
Communications
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

Michiale M Schneider
Communications
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MMSchneider@glhec.org

Becky Davis
Conference - Entertainment
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: bdavis@glhec.org

Lori R Beard
Conference - Program
     Miami-Jacobs Career College - Columbus
     Email: Lori.Beard@staff.miamijacobs.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Conference - Registration
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Betsy Johnson
Conference - Site
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
Conference - Site
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Pamela L Arrington
Leadership
     University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
Leadership
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Christina M Comanitz
Membership
     Mount Union College
     Email: comanicm@mountunion.edu

Carrie L Short
Membership
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Jonathan R Green
Need Analysis
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

Carolyn M McCluskey
Need Analysis
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Stephanie M Sutton
Nominations
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Michael R Gibboney
Outreach
     Cincinnati Christian University
     Email: michael.gibboney@ccuniversity.edu

Linda A Hayes
Outreach
     Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Email: linda_hayes@trihealth.com

Valerie S Kepner
Professional Development
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

Cheryl A Willard
Professional Development
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Goldie M Langley
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Franklin University
     Email: langleyg@franklin.edu

Venus M Puliafico
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Leann S Kendzerski
Regulatory - State Issues
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

Ed Recker
Regulatory - State Issues
     Terra Community College
     Email: erecker01@terra.edu

Mary V Cannon
Support Professionals
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: mcannon@mvnu.edu

Stephanie L Goller
Support Professionals
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: stephanie_goller@owens.edu

Chad Foust
Liaison - OBR
     Ohio Board of Regents
     Email: cfoust@regents.state.oh.us

MorraLee Holzapfel
Liaison - OCAN
     National College Access Network
     Email: holzapfelm@collegeaccess.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources