Thanks to those who support this organization.



2011-2012 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Stephanie M Sutton
President
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Cheryl A Willard
President Elect
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Past President
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Angela K Johnson
Vice President for Conferences
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Kim M Nash-Yore
Vice President for Training
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

Melanie K Weaver
Secretary
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu

Matt Moore
Treasurer
     Miami University - Oxford
     Email: MooreMR3@muohio.edu

Emily J Swain
Treasurer Elect
     Mount Union College
     Email: swainej@mountunion.edu

Carrie L Short
NE Regional Representative
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Lawrence P Matthews
NW Regional Representative
     Bluffton University
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

Chad A Foust
SE Regional Representative
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: foust.95@osu.edu

Todd A Everett
SW Regional Representative
     Xavier University
     Email: everett@xavier.edu

Mary Lynn Perri
Associate Member Relations
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Christina K Rose
Associate Member Relations
     Discover Student Loans
     Email: Christinarose@discover.com

Jeff A Daniels
Association Governance & Planning
     PNC Bank
     Email: jeff.daniels@pnc.com

Randy J Ulses
Association Governance & Planning
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Leigh Cameron
College Goal Sunday
     Chase Education Finance Group
     Email: leigh.a.cameron@chase.com

MorraLee Keller
College Goal Sunday
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

Amanda B Reisinger
College Goal Sunday
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Valerie S Kepner
Communications
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

Michiale M Schneider
Communications
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: MMSchneider@glhec.org

Angela K Johnson
Conference
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

John W Brown
Conference - Entertainment
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Adam A Ghiloni
Conference - Entertainment
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: aghilon1@cscc.edu

Lori R Beard
Conference - Program
     Miami-Jacobs Career College - Columbus
     Email: Lori.Beard@staff.miamijacobs.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Conference - Registration
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Beverly W Dalheim
Conference - Site
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

Becky Davis
Conference - Site
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: bdavis@glhec.org

Cheryl A Willard
Finance
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Pamela L Arrington
Leadership
     University of Akron
     Email: pamela8@uakron.edu

valerie m fultz
Leadership
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: vfultz@lorainccc.edu

Christina M Comanitz
Membership
     Mount Union College
     Email: comanicm@mountunion.edu

Lea L Mederer
Membership
     Franklin University
     Email: medererl@franklin.edu

Carolyn M McCluskey
Need Analysis
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Samuel D Selvage
Need Analysis
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

Betsi P Werling
Need Analysis
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: e-werling.1@onu.edu

Cheryl A Willard
Nominations
     Baldwin Wallace College
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Linda A Hayes
Outreach
     Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Email: linda_hayes@trihealth.com

Jeff Johnston
Outreach
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

Ed Recker
Outreach
     University of Findlay (The)
     Email: reckere1@findlay.edu

Mary Kay Freshour
Professional Development
     Otterbein University
     Email: mfreshour@otterbein.edu

Sonia M Slomba
Professional Development
     Central State University
     Email: sslomba@centralstate.edu

Jonathan R Green
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

Venus M Puliafico
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Leann S Kendzerski
Regulatory - State Issues
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

Tony Leprotti
Regulatory - State Issues
     Ashland University
     Email: aleprott@ashland.edu

Mary V Cannon
Support Professionals
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: mcannon@mvnu.edu

Samuel D Selvage
Support Professionals
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

Tamika M Braswell
Liaison - OBR
     Ohio Board of Regents
     Email: tbraswell@regents.state.oh.us

MorraLee Keller
Liaison - OCAN
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources