Thanks to those who support this organization.



2012-2013 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Cheryl A Willard
President
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Jonathan R Green
President Elect
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

Stephanie M Sutton
Past President
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

Angela K Johnson
Vice President for Conferences
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Matt Moore
Vice President for Training
     Miami University - Oxford
     Email: MooreMR3@muohio.edu

Sonia M Slomba
Secretary
     Central State University
     Email: sslomba@centralstate.edu

Emily J Mattison
Treasurer
     University of Mount Union
     Email: mattisej@mountunion.edu

Valerie S Kepner
Treasurer Elect
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

Bridgett L Lallathin
NE Regional Representative
     Stark State College
     Email: blallathin@starkstate.edu

Jayme R Jarrett
NW Regional Representative
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: j-jarrett@onu.edu

Regina Harper
SE Regional Representative
     Columbus State Community College
     Email: rharpe10@cscc.edu

LA SAUNDRA CRAIG
SW Regional Representative
     Cincinnati State Technical and Community College
     Email: lasaundra.craig@cincinnatistate.edu

Michele E Barry
Associate Member Relations
     Discover Student Loans
     Email: michelebarry@discover.com

Mary Lynn Perri
Associate Member Relations
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Association Governance & Planning
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Randy J Ulses
Association Governance & Planning
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

MorraLee Keller
College Goal Sunday
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

Amanda B Reisinger
College Goal Sunday
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Carrie L Short
College Goal Sunday
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Betsy Johnson
Communications
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Leann S Kendzerski
Communications
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

Angela K Johnson
Conference
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

John W Brown
Conference - Entertainment
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Emmett Cooper
Conference - Entertainment
     Xavier University
     Email: coopere4@xavier.edu

Lee A Timmerman
Conference - Program
     University of Northwestern Ohio
     Email: ltimmerm@unoh.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Conference - Registration
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Beverly W Dalheim
Conference - Site
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

Becky Davis
Conference - Site
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: bdavis@glhec.org

Jonathan R Green
Finance
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

Mary Kay Freshour
Leadership
     Otterbein University
     Email: mfreshour@otterbein.edu

valerie m fultz
Leadership
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: vfultz@lorainccc.edu

Lawrence P Matthews
Leadership
     Bluffton University
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

Carolyn M McCluskey
Membership
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Lea L Mederer
Membership
     Franklin University
     Email: lea.mederer@franklin.edu

Kevin D Lamb
Need Analysis
     Marietta College
     Email: kevin.lamb@marietta.edu

Venus M Puliafico
Need Analysis
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Jonathan R Green
Nominations
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

Jeff Johnston
Outreach
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

Ed Recker
Outreach
     University of Findlay (The)
     Email: reckere1@findlay.edu

Christine M West
Outreach
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: west.35@osu.edu

Melanie K Weaver
Professional Development
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu

Amy L Welty
Professional Development
     Stark State College
     Email: awelty@starkstate.edu

Adam DiIulio
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: add24@case.edu

Todd A Everett
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Xavier University
     Email: everett@xavier.edu

Tony Leprotti
Regulatory - State Issues
     Ashland University
     Email: aleprott@ashland.edu

Faith M Phillips
Regulatory - State Issues
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Debralee Divers
Support Professionals
     BGSU Firelands
     Email: divers@bgsu.edu

Samuel D Selvage
Support Professionals
     Capital University
     Email: sselvage@capital.edu

Tamika M Braswell
Liaison - OBR
     Ohio Board of Regents
     Email: tbraswell@regents.state.oh.us

MorraLee Keller
Liaison - OCAN
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources