Thanks to those who support this organization.



2013-2014 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Jonathan R Green
President
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

Angela K Johnson
President Elect
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Cheryl A Willard
Past President
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Vice President for Conferences
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Matthew Moore
Vice President for Training
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

Carolyn M McCluskey
Secretary
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Valerie S Kepner
Treasurer
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

Adam DiIulio
Treasurer Elect
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: add24@case.edu

Jennifer Kessler
NE Regional Representative
     Ursuline College
     Email: jkessler@ursuline.edu

Tony Leprotti
NW Regional Representative
     Ashland University
     Email: aleprott@ashland.edu

Cheryl L Jackson
SW Regional Representative
     Wittenberg University
     Email: cjackson@wittenberg.edu

Michele E Barry
Associate Member Relations
     Discover Student Loans
     Email: michelebarry@discover.com

Mary Lynn Perri
Associate Member Relations
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Stephanie M Sutton
Association Governance & Planning
     Lorain County Community College
     Email: ssutton@lorainccc.edu

MorraLee Keller
College Goal Sunday
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

Amanda B Reisinger
College Goal Sunday
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Carrie L Short
College Goal Sunday
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Betsy Johnson
Communications
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Conference
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Greg Carlo
Conference - Entertainment
     Fifth Third Bank - Columbus
     Email: Greg.Carlo@53EducationLending.com

Scott K Lehman
Conference - Entertainment
     Stark State College
     Email: slehman@starkstate.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Conference - Program
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Lea L Mederer
Conference - Registration
     Franklin University
     Email: lea.mederer@franklin.edu

Beverly W Dalheim
Conference - Site
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

Brett S Fields
Conference - Site
     Franklin University
     Email: fieldsb@franklin.edu

Angela K Johnson
Finance
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Jayme R Jarrett
Membership
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: j-jarrett@onu.edu

Leann S Kendzerski
Membership
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

Venus M Puliafico
Need Analysis
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Ericka L Walker-Smith
Need Analysis
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: elwalker@bw.edu

Angela K Johnson
Nominations
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Jeff Johnston
Outreach
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

Cody L McMillen
Outreach
     University of Dayton
     Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

Christine M West
Outreach
     American School of Technology
     Email: cwest@ast.edu

Lawrence P Matthews
Professional Development
     Bluffton University
     Email: matthewsl@bluffton.edu

Todd A Everett
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Xavier University
     Email: everett@xavier.edu

Kim Jenerette
Regulatory - State Issues
     Cedarville University
     Email: kimjenerette@cedarville.edu

Mary V Cannon
Support Professionals
     Mount Vernon Nazarene University
     Email: mcannon@mvnu.edu

Debralee Divers
Support Professionals
     BGSU Firelands
     Email: divers@bgsu.edu

Angel M Harmon
Support Professionals
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: harmon.367@osu.edu

Tamika M Braswell
Liaison - OBR
     Ohio Board of Regents
     Email: tbraswell@regents.state.oh.us

MorraLee Keller
Liaison - OCAN
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources