Thanks to those who support this organization.



2014-2015 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Angela K Johnson
President
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Amanda B Reisinger
President Elect
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Jonathan R Green
Past President
     Wittenberg University
     Email: jgreen@wittenberg.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Vice President for Conferences
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Jayme R Jarrett
Vice President for Training
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: j-jarrett@onu.edu

Stephanie L Goller
Secretary
     University of Toledo (The)
     Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu

Adam DiIulio
Treasurer
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: add24@case.edu

Ed Recker
Treasurer Elect
     University of Findlay (The)
     Email: reckere1@findlay.edu

Lauren M Urban
NE Regional Representative
     John Carroll University
     Email: lurban@jcu.edu

Katelyn E Brodman
NW Regional Representative
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: k-brodman@onu.edu

Amanda M Haire
SE Regional Representative
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: aschoop@cotc.edu

Erika-Joy K Robison
SW Regional Representative
     Urbana University
     Email: erobison@urbana.edu

Michele E Barry
Associate Member Relations
     Discover Student Loans
     Email: michelebarry@discover.com

Mary Lynn Perri
Associate Member Relations
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Betsy Johnson
Association Governance & Planning
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Cheryl A Willard
Association Governance & Planning
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Matthew Moore
College Goal Sunday
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

Carrie L Short
College Goal Sunday
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cshort@bw.edu

Trueshonda G Carmicle
Communications
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: carmicle.3@osu.edu

Kim M Nash-Yore
Communications
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: kimberly.nash-yore@tri-c.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Conference
     Ashland University
     Email: amorrow5@ashland.edu

Greg Carlo
Conference - Entertainment
     Fifth Third Bank - Columbus
     Email: Greg.Carlo@53EducationLending.com

Scott K Lehman
Conference - Entertainment
     Stark State College
     Email: slehman@starkstate.edu

Ann Marie Gruber
Conference - Program
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Lea L Mederer
Conference - Registration
     Franklin University
     Email: lea.mederer@franklin.edu

Beverly W Dalheim
Conference - Site
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: bdalheim@lakelandcc.edu

Matthew R Dalheim
Conference - Site
     Lake Erie College
     Email: mdalheim@lec.edu

Amanda B Reisinger
Finance
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Jayme R Jarrett
Membership
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: j-jarrett@onu.edu

Leann S Kendzerski
Membership
     Ohio Wesleyan University
     Email: lskendze@owu.edu

Stacey A Black
Need Analysis
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu

Ericka L Walker-Smith
Need Analysis
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: elwalker@bw.edu

Amanda B Reisinger
Nominations
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Jeff Johnston
Outreach
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

Cody L McMillen
Outreach
     University of Dayton
     Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

Christine M West
Outreach
     American School of Technology
     Email: cwest@ast.edu

Valerie S Kepner
Professional Development
     Oberlin College
     Email: val.kepner@oberlin.edu

Anne MI Watson
Professional Development
     NELNET
     Email: anne.watson@nelnet.net

John W Brown
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Linda A Hayes
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Email: linda_hayes@trihealth.com

Kim Jenerette
Regulatory - State Issues
     Cedarville University
     Email: kimjenerette@cedarville.edu

Venus M Puliafico
Regulatory - State Issues
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Samuel D Selvage
Research
     Urbana University
     Email: sselvage@urbana.edu

Michael A Jones
Support Professionals
     Charter One Bank
     Email: michael.a.jones@charteronebank.com

Carolyn M McCluskey
Support Professionals
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Donna L McCullough
New Member/Mentor
     Bryant and Stratton College
     Email: dlmccullough@bryantstratton.edu

Rachel P Sewell
New Member/Mentor
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: rachel.sewell@tri-c.edu

Tamika M Braswell
Liaison - OBR
     Ohio Board of Regents
     Email: tbraswell@regents.state.oh.us

MorraLee Keller
Liaison - OCAN
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

James A McDougal
Diversity
     KEMBA Financial Credit Union
     Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources