Thanks to those who support this organization.



2015-2016 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Amanda B Reisinger
President
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Faith M Phillips
President Elect
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Angela K Johnson
Past President
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

Lea L Mederer
Vice President for Conferences
     Franklin University
     Email: lea.mederer@franklin.edu

Jayme R Jarrett
Vice President for Training
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: j-jarrett@onu.edu

Matthew Moore
Secretary
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

Ed Recker
Treasurer
     University of Findlay (The)
     Email: reckere1@findlay.edu

Carolyn M McCluskey
Treasurer Elect
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Renee Lamp
NE Regional Representative
     Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
     Email: renee.lamp@tri-c.edu

Jakki J Kleinhans
NW Regional Representative
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: jakkik@bgsu.edu

Erin D Glass
SE Regional Representative
     Franklin University
     Email: erin.glass@franklin.edu

Erica L Henry
SW Regional Representative
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: erica.henry@uc.edu

Jennifer Kessler
Associate Member Relations
     Ursuline College
     Email: jkessler@ursuline.edu

Mary Lynn Perri
Associate Member Relations
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Betsy Johnson
Association Governance & Planning
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: betsy_johnson@owens.edu

Cheryl A Willard
Association Governance & Planning
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

Amanda M Haire
College Goal Sunday
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: aschoop@cotc.edu

Carrie L Short
College Goal Sunday
     University of Akron
     Email: cshort1@uakron.edu

Trueshonda G Carmicle
Communications
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: carmicle.3@osu.edu

Lea L Mederer
Conference
     Franklin University
     Email: lea.mederer@franklin.edu

Greg Carlo
Conference - Entertainment
     Navient
     Email: Greg.Carlo@navient.com

Michael A Jones
Conference - Entertainment
     Charter One Bank
     Email: michael.a.jones@charteronebank.com

Kimberly Jeffers
Conference - Program
     PNC Bank
     Email: kimberly.jeffers@pnc.com

Ericka L Walker-Smith
Conference - Registration
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: elwalker@bw.edu

Stephanie L Goller
Conference - Site
     University of Toledo (The)
     Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu

Scott Lauffer
Conference - Site
     Lake Erie College
     Email: slauffer@lec.edu

Faith M Phillips
Finance
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Kristina R Call
Leadership
     Kent State - Ashtabula
     Email: kcall2@kent.edu

Kristy L Gardner
Leadership
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: gardner.965@osu.edu

Donna L McCullough
Membership
     Bryant and Stratton College
     Email: dlmccullough@bryantstratton.edu

Rachel P Sewell
Membership
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: rachel.sewell@tri-c.edu

Stacey A Black
Need Analysis
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu

Nancy C Issa
Need Analysis
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: nxi@case.edu

Faith M Phillips
Nominations
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Jeff Johnston
Outreach
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

Cody L McMillen
Outreach
     University of Dayton
     Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

Lindsay N Walton
Outreach
     University of Mount Union
     Email: waltonln@mountunion.edu

Alicia Frey
Professional Development
     Belmont Technical College
     Email: afrey@belmontcollege.edu

Randy J Ulses
Professional Development
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

John W Brown
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Great Lakes Higher Education Corporation
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Linda A Hayes
Regulatory - Federal Issues
     Good Samaritan College of Nursing
     Email: linda_hayes@trihealth.com

Kim Jenerette
Regulatory - State Issues
     Cedarville University
     Email: kimjenerette@cedarville.edu

Venus M Puliafico
Regulatory - State Issues
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: vxp4@cwru.edu

Stacy J Bernard
Support Professionals
     Zane State College
     Email: sbernard@zanestate.edu

Christine M West
Support Professionals
     Everest Institute
     Email: christine.west@zenith.org

Donna L McCullough
New Member/Mentor
     Bryant and Stratton College
     Email: dlmccullough@bryantstratton.edu

Rachel P Sewell
New Member/Mentor
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: rachel.sewell@tri-c.edu

Tamika M Braswell
Liaison - OBR
     Ohio Board of Regents
     Email: tbraswell@regents.state.oh.us

MorraLee Keller
Liaison - OCAN
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

Trueshonda G Carmicle
Diversity
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: carmicle.3@osu.edu

James A McDougal
Diversity
     KEMBA Financial Credit Union
     Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources