Thanks to those who support this organization.



2016-2017 Executive
return to Committee Archive Index

Executive

Faith M Phillips
President
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Susan E Kannenwischer
President Elect
     Capital University
     Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu

Amanda B Reisinger
Past President
     Zane State College
     Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Vice President for Conferences
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu

Carrie L Short
Vice President for Training
     University of Akron
     Email: cshort1@uakron.edu

Erica L Henry
Secretary
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: erica.henry@uc.edu

Carolyn M McCluskey
Treasurer
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Laura E. Meek
Treasurer Elect
     Denison University
     Email: meekl@denison.edu

Lindsay N Walton
NE Regional Representative
     University of Mount Union
     Email: waltonln@mountunion.edu

Melanie K Weaver
NW Regional Representative
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu

Emily L Haynam-Janero
SE Regional Representative
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: janero.1@osu.edu

Mary R. Reshad
SW Regional Representative
     Wright State University
     Email: mary.reshad@wright.edu

John W Brown
Associate Member Relations
     Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
     Email: jwbrown@glhec.org

Jennifer Toomey
Associate Member Relations
     Ursuline College
     Email: jkessler@ursuline.edu

Betsy Johnson
Association Governance & Planning
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: betsyj@bgsu.edu

Cheryl A Willard
Association Governance & Planning
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

MorraLee Keller
Early FAFSA/CGS
     Ohio College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

Mary Lynn Perri
Communications
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
Communications
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Andrea L Morrow
Conference
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu

Stacey A Black
Conference - Entertainment
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu

Greg Carlo
Conference - Entertainment
     Thrivent Financial
     Email: Greg.Carlo@Thrivent.com

Michael A Jones
Conference - Entertainment
     Citizens Bank
     Email: michael.a.jones@citizensbank.com

Ann Marie Gruber
Conference - Program
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu

Matthew Moore
Conference - Registration
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

Stephanie L Goller
Conference - Site
     University of Toledo (The)
     Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu

Scott Lauffer
Conference - Site
     Lake Erie College
     Email: slauffer@lec.edu

Susan E Kannenwischer
Finance
     Capital University
     Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu

Kristina R Call
Leadership
     Kent State - Ashtabula
     Email: kcall2@kent.edu

Kristy L Gardner
Leadership
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: gardner.965@osu.edu

Debra K Clark
Membership
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: dclark@cotc.edu

Leigh F Jackson
Need Analysis
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: leigh.jackson@uc.edu

Will McGinley
Need Analysis
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: wmcginle@bw.edu

Susan E Kannenwischer
Nominations
     Capital University
     Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu

Mary V Cannon
Outreach
     Hondros College
     Email: mcannon@hondros.edu

Jeff Johnston
Outreach
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

Cody L McMillen
Outreach
     University of Dayton
     Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

Alicia Frey
Professional Development
     Belmont Technical College
     Email: afrey@belmontcollege.edu

Randy J Ulses
Professional Development
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Ashley Hood
Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
     DeVry University
     Email: ahood@devrygroup.com

Kim Jenerette
Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
     Cedarville University
     Email: kimjenerette@cedarville.edu

Christine M West
Regulatory - State Issues
     Everest Institute
     Email: christine.west@zenith.org

Emily J Mattison
Research
     University of Mount Union
     Email: mattisej@mountunion.edu

Erin D Glass
Support Professionals
     Franklin University
     Email: erin.glass@franklin.edu

Nancy N Shepard
Support Professionals
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: nshepard@cotc.edu

Kirby A Adams
New Member/Recruitment
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: kirby.adams@sinclair.edu

Renee Lamp
New Member/Recruitment
     Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
     Email: renee.lamp@tri-c.edu

Tamika M Braswell
Liaison - ODHE
     Ohio Board of Regents
     Email: tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov

Angela K Johnson
Diversity
     Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
     Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu

James A McDougal
Diversity
     KEMBA Financial Credit Union
     Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources