Thanks to those who support this organization.



2017-2018 Leadership

Leadership Archive Index
Executive

Susan E Kannenwischer
President
     Capital University
     Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu

Matthew Moore
President Elect
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

Faith M Phillips
Past President
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: phillips.495@osu.edu

Carolyn M McCluskey
Vice President for Conferences
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Carrie L Short
Vice President for Training
     University of Akron
     Email: cshort1@uakron.edu

Emily L Haynam
Secretary
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: haynam.10@osu.edu

Laura E. Meek
Treasurer
     Denison University
     Email: meekl@denison.edu

Lindsay N Walton
Treasurer Elect
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: walton.472@osu.edu

Kristina E Hill
NE Regional Representative
     Lakeland Community College
     Email: khill@lakelandcc.edu

Debra K Langdon
NW Regional Representative
     Marion Technical College
     Email: langdond@mtc.edu

Jesse McMillan
SE Regional Representative
     Capital University
     Email: jmcmillan@capital.edu

Sarah L Pavlack
SW Regional Representative
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: sarah.pavlack@sinclair.edu

John W Brown
Associate Member Relations
     Capital University
     Email: jbrown18@capital.edu

Jennifer Toomey
Associate Member Relations
     Case Western Reserve University
     Email: jxt464@case.edu

Betsy Johnson
Association Governance & Planning
     Bowling Green State University
     Email: betsyj@bgsu.edu

Cheryl A Willard
Association Governance & Planning
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cwillard@bw.edu

MorraLee Keller
Early FAFSA/CGS
     National College Access Network
     Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org

Mary Lynn Perri
Communications
     Ursuline College
     Email: mperri@ursuline.edu

Claudia A Wenzel
Communications
     John Carroll University
     Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu

Carolyn M McCluskey
Conference
     Baldwin Wallace University
     Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu

Stacey A Black
Conference - Entertainment
     Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
     Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu

Greg Carlo
Conference - Entertainment
     cuLearn with Thrivent
     Email: Greg.Carlo@culearn.org

Michael A Jones
Conference - Entertainment
     Citizens Bank
     Email: michael.a.jones@citizensbank.com

Andrea L Morrow
Conference - Program
     Owens Community College - Toledo
     Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu

Mary R. Reshad
Conference - Registration
     Wright State University
     Email: mary.reshad@wright.edu

Stephanie L Goller
Conference - Site
     University of Toledo (The)
     Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu

Matthew Moore
Finance
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

Erica L Henry
Leadership
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: henrye@ucmail.uc.edu

Melanie K Weaver
Leadership
     Ohio Northern University
     Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu

Debra K Clark
Membership
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: dclark@cotc.edu

A'Lisa Hatfield
Need Analysis
     Ohio State University - Columbus
     Email: hatfield.260@osu.edu

Leigh F Jackson
Need Analysis
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: leigh.jackson@uc.edu

Matthew Moore
Nominations
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu

Mary V Cannon
Outreach
     Hondros College
     Email: mcannon@hondros.edu

Jeff Johnston
Outreach
     Sallie Mae
     Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com

Cody L McMillen
Outreach
     University of Dayton
     Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

Renee Lamp
Professional Development
     Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
     Email: renee.lamp@tri-c.edu

Randy J Ulses
Professional Development
     University of Cincinnati
     Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu

Ashley Eder
Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
     DeVry University
     Email: aeder@devrygroup.com

Lauren M Urban
Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
     John Carroll University
     Email: lurban@jcu.edu

Erin D Glass
Support Professionals
     Urbana University
     Email: erin.glass@urbana.edu

Nancy N Shepard
Support Professionals
     Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
     Email: nshepard@cotc.edu

Kirby A Adams
New Member/Recruitment
     Sinclair Community College
     Email: kirby.adams@sinclair.edu

Meghann J Fraley
New Member/Recruitment
     University of Rio Grande
     Email: mfraley@rio.edu

Tamika M Braswell
Liaison - ODHE
     Ohio Board of Regents
     Email: tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov

James A McDougal
Diversity
     KEMBA Financial Credit Union
     Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org

Craig A Slaughter
Diversity
     Kenyon College
     Email: slaughterc@kenyon.edu






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources