Current Leaders

return to Leadership List

Leadership - April 27, 2017

Adams, Kirby A
Financial Aid Officer
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-4545  Ext: 4545
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: kirby.adams@sinclair.edu
     Executive - New Member/Recruitment
     New Member/Recruitment - Co-Chair

Black, Stacey A
Director
Cuyahoga Community College - Eastern Campus
4250 Richmond Rd
Highland Hills, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 987-2030
Fax: (216) 987-2411
Email: stacey.black@tri-c.edu
     Executive - Conference - Entertainment
     Conference - Entertainment - Co-Chair
     Need Analysis - Member

Braswell, Tamika M
Director
Ohio Board of Regents
25 South Front Street - 2nd Floor
Office of Financial Aid
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 728-8862
Fax: (614) 752-5903
Email: tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov
     Executive - Liaison - ODHE

Brown, John W
Regional Marketing Director - Midwest
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services, Inc.
51 Buckeye Drive
Powell, OH 43065
Phone: (800) 640-8602
Fax: (800) 640-8603
Email: jwbrown@glhec.org
     Executive - Associate Member Relations
     Associate Member Relations - Co-Chair

Call, Kristina R
Financial Aid Coordinator
Kent State - Ashtabula
3300 Lake Road W
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 964-4591
Fax: (440) 964-4269
Email: kcall2@kent.edu
     Executive - Leadership
     Leadership - Co-Chair

Cannon, Mary V
Director of Financial Aid
Hondros College
4140 Executive Parkway
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 568-2811
Email: mcannon@hondros.edu
     Executive - Outreach
     Outreach - Co-Chair

Carlo, Greg
AVP College Market Development
cuLearn with Thrivent
625 Fourth Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (614) 769-4369
Email: Greg.Carlo@culearn.org
     Executive - Conference - Entertainment
     Conference - Entertainment - Co-Chair

Clark, Debra K
Financial Aid Systems Administrator
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9403
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: dclark@cotc.edu
     Executive - Membership
     Membership - Chair

Eder, Ashley
Quality Assurance Supervisor
DeVry University
3005 Highland Parkway
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: (630) 515-7782
Email: aeder@devrygroup.com
     Executive - Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
     Regulatory - Federal Issues - Co-Chair

Frey, Alicia
Director of Financial Aid
West Virginia Northern Community College
1704 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: (304) 214-8852
Email: afrey@wvncc.edu
     Executive - Professional Development
     Professional Development - Co-Chair

Gardner, Kristy L
Associate Director, Buckeye Link
Ohio State University - Columbus
281 W Lane Avenue, Suite 120
Student Academic Services Bldg
Columbus, OH 43210-1132
Phone: (614) 292-6098
Email: gardner.965@osu.edu
     Executive - Leadership
     Leadership - Co-Chair

Glass, Erin D
Financial Aid Associate
Franklin University
201 S. Grant Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 947-6502
Fax: (614) 947-6520
Email: erin.glass@franklin.edu
     Executive - Support Professionals
     Support Professionals - Co-Chair

Goller, Stephanie L
Manager, Scholarships and Satisfactory Academic Progress
University of Toledo (The)
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: (419) 530-5816
Fax: (419) 530-5835
Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu
     Executive - Conference - Site
     Conference - Site - Co-Chair

Grannis, Dustin J
Assistand Director - Processing
University of Cincinnati
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Phone: (513) 556-6990
Email: dustin.grannis@uc.edu
     Need Analysis - Member

Gruber, Ann Marie
Associate Director for Student Service Center
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 525-7840
Fax: (440) 525-7651
Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu
     Executive - Conference - Program
     Conference - Program - Chair

Haynam, Emily L
Assistant Director for Compliance and Training
Ohio State University - Columbus
456 Student Academic Services Building
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-0702
Fax: (614) 688-3888
Email: haynam.10@osu.edu
     Executive - SE Regional Representative

Henry, Erica L
Assistant Director
University of Cincinnati
2600 Clifton Avenue
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-6988
Fax: (513) 556-2253
Email: henrye@ucmail.uc.edu
     Executive - Secretary

Issa, Nancy C
Senior Associate Director
Case Western Reserve University
Office of Financial Aid - 435 Yost Hall
2049 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Cleveland, OH 44106-7049
Phone: (216) 368-6581
Fax: (216) 368-5054
Email: nxi@case.edu
     Need Analysis - Member

Jackson, Leigh F
Director--Compliance and Processing
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3076
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: leigh.jackson@uc.edu
     Executive - Need Analysis
     Need Analysis - Co-Chair

Jarrett, Jayme R
Financial Aid Counselor
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main Street
Ada, OH 45810
Phone: (419) 772-2612
Fax: (419) 772-2313
Email: j-jarrett@onu.edu
     Need Analysis - Member

Jenerette, Kim
Executive Director of Financial Aid
Cedarville University
251 North Main Street
Cedarville, OH 45314
Phone: (937) 766-3640
Email: kimjenerette@cedarville.edu
     Executive - Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
     Regulatory - Federal Issues - Co-Chair

Johnson, Angela K
Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management and Executive Director
Cuyahoga Community College - Cleveland
700 Carnegie Avenue
District - 202
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: (216) 987-4213
Fax: (216) 987-3469
Email: angela.johnson@tri-c.edu
     Executive - Diversity
     Diversity - Co-Chair

Johnson, Betsy
Director Financial Aid and Scholarships
Bowling Green State University
305 Administration Building
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone: (419) 349-4689
Email: betsyj@bgsu.edu
     Executive - Association Governance & Planning
     Association Governance & Planning - Co-Chair

Johnston, Jeff
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae
38140 Ridge Road
Willoughby, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 942-0744
Fax: (317) 598-4649
Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com
     Executive - Outreach
     Outreach - Co-Chair

Jones, Michael A
Account Executive
Citizens Bank
3824 Ft Amanda Road
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: (419) 224-7259
Fax: (419) 222-5830
Email: michael.a.jones@citizensbank.com
     Executive - Conference - Entertainment
     Conference - Entertainment - Co-Chair

Kannenwischer, Susan E
Director
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6512
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu
     Executive - President Elect
     Executive - Finance
     Executive - Nominations
     Finance - Chair
     Nominations - Chair

Keller, MorraLee
Director of Technical Assistance
National College Access Network
1827 W. Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: (614) 202-8632
Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org
     Executive - Early FAFSA/CGS
     Early FAFSA/CGS - Chair

Lamp, Renee
Financial Aid Officer
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
11000 Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 987-5190  Ext: 5190
Fax: (216) 987-5141
Email: renee.lamp@tri-c.edu
     Executive - New Member/Recruitment
     New Member/Recruitment - Co-Chair

Lauffer, Scott
VA Benefits Liasion
Lake Erie College
391 W Washington
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: (440) 375-7007  Ext: 7007
Fax: (440) 375-7005
Email: slauffer@lec.edu
     Executive - Conference - Site
     Conference - Site - Co-Chair

Mattison, Emily J
Director of Student Financial Services
University of Mount Union
1972 Clark Avenue
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: (330) 464-1953
Email: ejs305@yahoo.com
     Executive - Research
     Research - Chair

McCluskey, Carolyn M
Financial Aid Counselor
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-8044
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu
     Executive - Treasurer

McDougal, James A
Business Development Officer
KEMBA Financial Credit Union
555 Officenter Place
Gahanna , OH 43230
Phone: (614) 729-1306
Fax: (614) 729-1306
Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org
     Executive - Diversity
     Diversity - Co-Chair

McGinley, Will
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-8041
Email: wmcginle@bw.edu
     Executive - Need Analysis
     Need Analysis - Co-Chair

McMillen, Cody L
Director of Strategic Programs for New Markets
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1310
Phone: (937) 229-4163
Fax: (937) 229-5111
Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu
     Executive - Outreach
     Outreach - Co-Chair

Meek, Laura E.
Director of Financial Aid
Denison University
P.O. Box 810
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: (740) 587-6629
Fax: (740) 587-5706
Email: meekl@denison.edu
     Executive - Treasurer Elect

Moore, Matthew
Director
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2960
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu
     Executive - Conference - Registration
     Conference - Registration - Chair

Morrow, Andrea L
Director
Owens Community College - Toledo
30335 Oregon Road
Financial Aid-CH 104-A
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: (567) 661-7104
Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu
     Executive - Vice President for Conferences
     Executive - Conference
     Conference - Planning - Chair

Perri, Mary Lynn
Asst. Dean, Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
Ursuline College
2550 Lander Road
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
Phone: (440) 646-8330
Fax: (440) 684-6114
Email: mperri@ursuline.edu
     Executive - Communications
     Communications - Co-Chair
     Job Listings - Coordinator

Phillips, Faith M
Director, Financial Aid
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9492
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: phillips.495@osu.edu
     Executive - President

Reisinger, Amanda B
Director of Student Financial Aid
Zane State College
1555 Newark Rd
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: (740) 588-1275
Fax: (740) 588-1365
Email: areisinger@zanestate.edu
     Executive - Past President

Reshad, Mary R.
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
216 Med. Sci. Bldg.
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: (937) 775-5419
Fax: (937) 775-5752
Email: mary.reshad@wright.edu
     Executive - SW Regional Representative

Shepard, Nancy N
Financial Aid Advisor
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Dr.
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9408
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: nshepard@cotc.edu
     Executive - Support Professionals
     Support Professionals - Co-Chair

Short, Carrie L
Associate Director of Student Financial Aid
University of Akron
206-D Simmons Hall
277 E. Buchtel Avenue
Akron, OH 44235
Phone: (330) 972-5471
Email: cshort1@uakron.edu
     Executive - Vice President for Training

Toomey, Jennifer
Assistant Director
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Yost Hall Room 435
Cleveland, OH 44106-7049
Phone: (216) 368-3867
Email: jxt464@case.edu
     Executive - Associate Member Relations
     Associate Member Relations - Co-Chair

Ulses, Randy J
Director - Scholarships & Enrollment
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
440 UnivPavilion- PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3511
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu
     Executive - Professional Development
     Professional Development - Co-Chair

Urban, Lauren M
Assistant Director
John Carroll University
1 John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 397-4279
Email: lurban@jcu.edu
     Executive - NE Regional Representative

Weaver, Melanie K
Director of Financial Aid/Asst. VP for Enrollment Management
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main
Ada, OH 45810
Phone: (419) 772-2271
Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu
     Executive - NW Regional Representative

Wenzel, Claudia A
Asst. VP for Enrollment and Financial Services
John Carroll University
1John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 397-4270
Fax: (216) 397-3098
Email: cwenzel@jcu.edu
     Executive - Communications
     Communications - Co-Chair

Willard, Cheryl A
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Office of Financial Aid
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-2108  Ext: 826-8042
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cwillard@bw.edu
     Executive - Association Governance & Planning
     Association Governance & Planning - Co-Chair