Thanks to those who support this organization.



2017 Counselor Workshop Registration

INSTRUCTIONS:
  • Registration and refreshments are from 9:00 – 9:30 at each location.
  • The program is from 9:30-12 noon (approximately) at each location.
  • A confirmation and directions will be sent to you via e-mail prior to your selected workshop date.
  • You must submit a registration form for each individual registrant.

Please provide the following information.

 First Name
 
 Last Name
 
 Title
 
 School or Access Program
 
 Address
 Street or PO Box
 
 City
 
State    Zip
    
 Phone
 (Area Code + Number, Extension)
   EXT: 
 Email Address of Registrant
 
 Confirm Registrant's Email Address
 
 How many years working in this field?      

Select the workshop you'll be attending.

10/2/2017 University of Cincinnati

Jeremy Orndorff
orndorjk@ucmail.uc.edu

10/2/2017 University of Dayton

Cody McMillen
cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

10/3/2017 Otterbein University

Amy Witt
awitt@otterbein.edu

10/4/2017 Bluffton University

Chris Fowler
fowlerc@bluffton.edu

10/4/2017 Ohio University Lancaster

Pat Fox
fox@ohio.edu

10/5/2017 Bowling Green State University

Linda Hamman
lindah@bgsu.edu

10/5/2017 Kent State University

Katie Schalmo
escherin@kent.edu

10/5/2017 Shawnee State University

Nicole Neal
nneal@shawnee.edu

10/6/2017 Ashland University

Cindy Surgener
csurgene@ashland.edu

10/6/2017 Ohio University Zanesville

Vicki DeLucas
delucas@ohio.edu

10/6/2017 Baldwin Wallace University

Carrie Euype
CEuype@bw.edu

10/10/2017 Defiance College

Amy Francis
afrancis@defiance.edu

10/11/2017 Marietta College

Michele Hupp
mjh006@marietta.edu

10/12/2017 Notre Dame College

Nancy McKeon
nmckeon@ndc.edu

10/13/2017 Stark State College

Jennifer Arn
jarn@starkstate.edu

10/13/2017 Capital University

Jesse McMillan
jmcmillan@capital.edu


Please only click "Submit" once.
If you find an error in your registration, send an email to the site coordinator (click their email above) to request the correction.









Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources