Thanks to those who support this organization.



Executive Committee
return to Committees List
Committee Minutes/Report Index

Matthew Moore, President
Director
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2960
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu


Adam Diiulio, President Elect
Director
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
11000 Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 987-5104
Email: adam.diiulio@tri-c.edu


Susan E Kannenwischer, Past President
Assistant VP of Enrollment Services
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6512
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu


Carolyn M McCluskey, Vice President for Conferences
Assistant Director
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-8044
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu


Emily L Haynam, Vice President for Training
Assistant Director for Compliance
Ohio State University - Columbus
456 Student Academic Services Building
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-0702
Fax: (614) 688-3888
Email: haynam.10@osu.edu


Kirby A Adams, Secretary
Financial Aid Officer
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-4545   Ext: 4545
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: kirby.adams@sinclair.edu


Lindsay N Walton, Treasurer
Resource Planning Analyst
Ohio State University - Columbus
Student Financial Aid
281 W. Lane Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-3452
Email: walton.472@osu.edu


Carrie L Short, Treasurer Elect
Associate Director of Student Financial Aid
University of Akron
206-D Simmons Hall
277 E. Buchtel Avenue
Akron, OH 44235
Phone: (330) 972-5471
Email: cshort1@uakron.edu


Megan Edwards, NE Regional Representative
Assistant Director
University of Mount Union
1972 Clark Ave.
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: (330) 823-8960
Email: edwardme@mountunion.edu


Phillip M Birkey, NW Regional Representative
Financial Aid Counselor
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main Street
Ada, OH 45810
Phone: (419) 772-2241
Email: p-birkey@onu.edu


Sheila M Nelson-Hensley, SE Regional Representative
Associate Dean of Financial Aid
Belmont College
68094 Hammond Road
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: (740) 699-3825
Fax: (740) 699-3033
Email: snelsonhensley@belmontcollege.edu


Bailey A Bartels, SW Regional Representative
Program Manager
University of Cincinnati
440 University Pavilon
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Phone: (513) 556-6126
Email: bartelba@ucmail.uc.edu


Ann Marie Gruber, 50th Anniversary Task Force
Associate Director for Student Service Center
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 525-7840
Fax: (440) 525-7651
Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu


Cheryl A Willard, 50th Anniversary Task Force
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Office of Financial Aid
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-2108   Ext: 826-8042
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cwillard@bw.edu


John W Brown, Associate Member Relations
Director of Financial Aid
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6771
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: jbrown18@capital.edu


Jeff Johnston, Associate Member Representative
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae
38140 Ridge Road
Willoughby, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 942-0744
Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com


Betsy Johnson, Association Governance & Planning
Director Financial Aid and Scholarships
Bowling Green State University
305 Administration Building
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone: (419) 372-2655
Email: betsyj@bgsu.edu


Faith M Phillips, Association Governance & Planning
Director, Financial Aid
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9492
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: phillips.495@osu.edu


Jesse McMillan, Communications
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Capital University
1 College & Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6950
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: jmcmillan@capital.edu


Sarah L Pavlack, Communications
Financial Aid Compliance Specialist
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-3155
Email: sarah.pavlack@sinclair.edu


Greg Carlo, Conference - Entertainment
VP Outreach and Community Development
Thrivent
625 Fourth Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (614) 769-4369
Email: Greg.Carlo@thrivent.com


Michael A Jones, Conference - Entertainment
Account Executive
Citizens Bank
3824 Ft Amanda Road
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: (419) 296-8923
Email: michael.a.jones@citizensbank.com


Andrea L Morrow, Conference - Program
Director
Owens Community College - Toledo
30335 Oregon Road
Financial Aid-CH 104-A
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: (567) 661-7104
Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu


Mary R. Reshad, Conference - Registration
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Wright State University
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
216 Med. Sci. Bldg.
Dayton, OH 45435
Phone: (937) 775-5419
Fax: (937) 775-5752
Email: mary.reshad@wright.edu


Connie M Fears, Conference - Site
Program Manager
University of Cincinnati
2618 McMicken Circle
Univ Pav 440
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Phone: (513) 556-6905
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: connie.fears@uc.edu


Stephanie L Goller, Conference - Site
Manager, Scholarships and Satisfactory Academic Progress
University of Toledo (The)
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: (419) 530-5816
Fax: (419) 530-5835
Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu


James A McDougal, Diversity
Student Loan Services Manager
KEMBA Financial Credit Union
555 Officenter Place
Gahanna , OH 43230
Phone: (614) 729-1306
Fax: (614) 729-1306
Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org


Randy J Ulses, Diversity
Director - Scholarships & Enrollment
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
540 UnivPavilion- PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3511
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu


Adam Diiulio, Finance
Director
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
11000 Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 987-5104
Email: adam.diiulio@tri-c.edu


Erica L Henry, Leadership
Associate Director-Enrollment Relations
University of Cincinnati
2600 Clifton Avenue
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-6988
Fax: (513) 556-2253
Email: henrye@ucmail.uc.edu


Melanie K Weaver, Leadership
Director of Financial Aid/Asst. VP for Enrollment Management
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main
Ada, OH 45810
Phone: (419) 772-2271
Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu


Tamika M Braswell, Liaison - ODHE
Director
Ohio Board of Regents
25 South Front Street - 2nd Floor
Office of Financial Aid
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 728-8862
Fax: (614) 752-5903
Email: tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov


Debra K Clark, Membership
Financial Aid Systems Administrator
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9403
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: dclark@cotc.edu


A'Lisa Hatfield, Need Analysis
Compliance Specialist
Ohio State University - Columbus
Office of Enrollment Services Student Financial Aid
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-6498
Email: hatfield.260@osu.edu


Leigh F Jackson, Need Analysis
Director--Compliance and Processing
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3076
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: leigh.jackson@uc.edu


Meghann J Fraley, New Member/Recruitment
Director of Financial Aid
University of Rio Grande
PO Box 500
Rio Grande, OH 45674
Phone: (740) 245-7267
Fax: (740) 245-7102
Email: mfraley@rio.edu


Jennifer Toomey, New Member/Recruitment
Assistant Director
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Yost Hall Room 435
Cleveland, OH 44106-7049
Phone: (216) 368-3867
Email: jxt464@case.edu


Adam Diiulio, Nominations
Director
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
11000 Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 987-5104
Email: adam.diiulio@tri-c.edu


Mary V Cannon, Outreach
Director of Financial Aid
Hondros College
4140 Executive Parkway
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 924-7999
Email: mcannon@hondros.edu


Jeff Johnston, Outreach
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae
38140 Ridge Road
Willoughby, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 942-0744
Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com


MorraLee Keller, Outreach
Director of Technical Assistance
National College Access Network
1827 W. Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: (614) 202-8632
Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org


Jesse McMillan, Outreach
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Capital University
1 College & Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6950
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: jmcmillan@capital.edu


Cody L McMillen, Outreach
Director of Strategic Programs for New Markets
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1310
Phone: (937) 229-4163
Fax: (937) 229-5111
Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu


Renee Lamp, Professional Development
Financial Aid Officer
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
11000 Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 987-5190   Ext: 5190
Fax: (216) 987-5141
Email: renee.lamp@tri-c.edu


Laura E. Meek, Professional Development
Director of Financial Aid
Denison University
100 W. College St
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: (740) 587-6629
Fax: (740) 587-5706
Email: meekl@denison.edu


Ashley Eder, Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
Quality Assurance Supervisor
DeVry University
Home
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (937) 477-9602
Fax: (937) 477-9602
Email: Ashley.Eder@adtalem.com


Lauren M Urban, Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
Assistant Director
John Carroll University
1 John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 397-4279
Email: lurban@jcu.edu







Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources