Thanks to those who support this organization.

Need Analysis Committee
return to Committees List
Committee Minutes/Report Index

A'Lisa Hatfield, Co-Chair
Assistance Director of Compliance and Athletic Aid
Ohio State University - Columbus
Office of Enrollment Services Student Financial Aid
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-6498

Leigh F Jackson, Co-Chair
Director--Compliance and Processing
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3076
Fax: (513) 556-9171

Committee Members:
Nancy C Issa - Case Western Reserve University
Jayme R Jarrett - Ohio Northern University
Nicole Neal - Shawnee State University

Need Help?
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources