Thanks to those who support this organization.



Current Leaders

return to Leadership List

Leadership - December 11, 2018

Adams, Kirby A
Financial Aid Officer
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-4545  Ext: 4545
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: kirby.adams@sinclair.edu
     Executive - Secretary

Adkins, Jacki L
Assistant Director of the Student Resource Commons
Ohio University Southern
1804 Liberty Ave
Ironton, OH 45638
Phone: (740) 533-4603  Ext: 4603
Fax: (740) 533-4632
Email: adkinsj@ohio.edu
     Outreach - Member

Bartels, Bailey A
Program Manager
University of Cincinnati
440 University Pavilon
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Phone: (513) 556-6126
Email: bartelba@ucmail.uc.edu
     Executive - SW Regional Representative

Birkey, Phillip M
Financial Aid Counselor
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main Street
Ada, OH 45810
Phone: (419) 772-2241
Email: p-birkey@onu.edu
     Executive - NW Regional Representative

Braswell, Tamika M
Director
Ohio Board of Regents
25 South Front Street - 2nd Floor
Office of Financial Aid
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 728-8862
Fax: (614) 752-5903
Email: tbraswell@highered.ohio.gov
     Executive - Liaison - ODHE

Brewer, Lucas
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of Mount Union
1972 Clark Ave
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: (440) 775-8142
Email: lucas.brewer@oberlin.edu
     Outreach - Member

Brown, John W
Director of Financial Aid
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6771
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: jbrown18@capital.edu
     Executive - Associate Member Relations
     Associate Member Relations - Co-Chair

Burke, Lisa M
Assistant Director - Scholarships
University of Cincinnati
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3514
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: BURKEL2@UCMAIL.UC.EDU
     Leadership - Member

Butler, Lisa D
Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid - eLearning
Ohio University
020 Chubb Hall
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: (740) 593-4712
Fax: (740) 593-4140
Email: butlerl@ohio.edu
     Outreach - Member

Cannon, Mary V
Director of Financial Aid
Hondros College
4140 Executive Parkway
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 924-7999
Email: mcannon@hondros.edu
     Executive - Outreach
     Outreach - Co-Chair

Carlo, Greg
VP Outreach and Community Development
Thrivent
625 Fourth Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (614) 769-4369
Email: Greg.Carlo@thrivent.com
     Executive - Conference - Entertainment
     Conference - Entertainment - Co-Chair

Clark, Debra K
Financial Aid Systems Administrator
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9403
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: dclark@cotc.edu
     Executive - Membership
     Membership - Chair

Cleland, John D
Financial Aid Coordinator
Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute
1328 Dover Rd
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: (330) 287-1214
Fax: (330) 287-1205
Email: cleland.50@osu.edu
     Outreach - Member

Combs, Elizabeth
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1605
Phone: (937) 229-4137
Email: cahille1@udayton.edu
     Outreach - Member

DeLucas, Vicki L
Financial Aid Coordinator
Ohio University Zanesville
1425 Newark Rd
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: (740) 588-1441
Fax: (740) 588-1444
Email: delucas@ohio.edu
     Outreach - Member

Diiulio, Adam
Director
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
11000 Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 987-5104
Email: adam.diiulio@tri-c.edu
     Executive - President Elect
     Executive - Finance
     Executive - Nominations
     Finance - Chair
     Nominations - Chair

Eder, Ashley
Quality Assurance Supervisor
Chamberlain College of Nursing
Home
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (937) 477-9602
Fax: (937) 477-9602
Email: Ashley.Eder@adtalem.com
     Executive - Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
     Regulatory - Federal Issues - Co-Chair

Edwards, Megan
Assistant Director
University of Mount Union
1972 Clark Ave.
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: (330) 823-8960
Email: edwardme@mountunion.edu
     Executive - NE Regional Representative

Fears, Connie M
Program Manager
University of Cincinnati
2618 McMicken Circle
Univ Pav 440
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Phone: (513) 556-6905
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: connie.fears@uc.edu
     Executive - Conference - Site
     Conference - Site - Co-Chair

Fraley, Meghann J
Director of Financial Aid
University of Rio Grande
PO Box 500
Rio Grande, OH 45674
Phone: (740) 245-7267
Fax: (740) 245-7102
Email: mfraley@rio.edu
     Executive - New Member/Recruitment
     New Member/Recruitment - Co-Chair

Goldman, Emily J
Associate Director, Student Financial Services
Hondros College
4140 Executive Parkway
Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 942-7991  Ext: 7991
Fax: (888) 289-7240
Email: egoldman@hondros.edu
     Outreach - Member

Goller, Stephanie L
Manager, Scholarships and Satisfactory Academic Progress
University of Toledo (The)
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: (419) 530-5816
Fax: (419) 530-5835
Email: stephanie.goller@utoledo.edu
     Executive - Conference - Site
     Conference - Site - Co-Chair

Griffin, Lindsey N
Admission and Financial Aid Counselor
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1668
Phone: (937) 229-4589
Fax: (937) 229-4338
Email: lgriffin1@udayton.edu
     Outreach - Member

Gruber, Ann Marie
Associate Director for Student Service Center
Lakeland Community College
7700 Clocktower Drive
Kirtland, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 525-7840
Fax: (440) 525-7651
Email: agruber@lakelandcc.edu
     Executive - 50th Anniversary Task Force
     Task Force - 50th Anniversary - Co-Chair

Hatfield, A'Lisa
Compliance Specialist
Ohio State University - Columbus
Office of Enrollment Services Student Financial Aid
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-6498
Email: hatfield.260@osu.edu
     Executive - Need Analysis
     Need Analysis - Co-Chair

Haynam, Emily L
Assistant Director for Compliance
Ohio State University - Columbus
456 Student Academic Services Building
281 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-0702
Fax: (614) 688-3888
Email: haynam.10@osu.edu
     Executive - Vice President for Training
     NASFAA Training - Chair

Henchey, Jenny R.
Financial Aid Advisor
University of Rio Grande
218 North College Ave
Rio Grande, OH 45674
Phone: (740) 245-7353
Fax: (740) 245-7102
Email: jhenchey@rio.edu
     Outreach - Member

Henry, Erica L
Associate Director-Enrollment Relations
University of Cincinnati
2600 Clifton Avenue
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-6988
Fax: (513) 556-2253
Email: henrye@ucmail.uc.edu
     Executive - Leadership
     Leadership - Co-Chair

Issa, Nancy C
Senior Associate Director
Case Western Reserve University
Office of Financial Aid - 435 Yost Hall
2049 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Cleveland, OH 44106-7049
Phone: (216) 368-6581
Fax: (216) 368-5054
Email: nxi@case.edu
     Need Analysis - Member

Jackson, Leigh F
Director--Compliance and Processing
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3076
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: leigh.jackson@uc.edu
     Executive - Need Analysis
     Need Analysis - Co-Chair

Jarrett, Jayme R
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main Street
Ada, OH 45810
Phone: (419) 772-2612
Fax: (419) 772-2313
Email: j-jarrett@onu.edu
     Need Analysis - Member

Johnson, Betsy
Director Financial Aid and Scholarships
Bowling Green State University
305 Administration Building
Bowling Green, OH 43403
Phone: (419) 372-2655
Email: betsyj@bgsu.edu
     Executive - Association Governance & Planning
     Association Governance & Planning - Co-Chair

Johnston, Jeff
Director, Business Development
Sallie Mae
38140 Ridge Road
Willoughby, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 942-0744
Email: jeff.johnston@salliemae.com
     Executive - Outreach
     Executive - Associate Member Representative
     Associate Member Relations - Co-Chair
     Outreach - Co-Chair

Jones, Michael A
Account Executive
Citizens Bank
3824 Ft Amanda Road
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: (419) 296-8923
Email: michael.a.jones@citizensbank.com
     Executive - Conference - Entertainment
     Conference - Entertainment - Co-Chair

Kannenwischer, Susan E
Assistant VP of Enrollment Services
Capital University
1 College and Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6512
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: skannenwischer@capital.edu
     Executive - Past President

Keller, MorraLee
Director of Technical Assistance
National College Access Network
1827 W. Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: (614) 202-8632
Email: kellerm@collegeaccess.org
     Executive - Outreach
     Outreach - Co-Chair
     Outreach - Member

Kinney, Michael H
Rehabilitation Program Specialist for Transition and Postsecondary Services
Ohio Rehabilitation Services Commission
400 E. Campus View Blvd
3BV
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: (614) 438-1724
Fax: (614) 985-9824
Email: Michael.Kinney@ood.ohio.gov
     Outreach - Member

Lamp, Renee
Financial Aid Officer
Cuyahoga Community College - Parma
11000 Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma, OH 44130
Phone: (216) 987-5190  Ext: 5190
Fax: (216) 987-5141
Email: renee.lamp@tri-c.edu
     Executive - Professional Development
     Professional Development - Co-Chair

McCluskey, Carolyn M
Assistant Director
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-8044
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cmcclusk@bw.edu
     Executive - Vice President for Conferences

McDougal, James A
Student Loan Services Manager
KEMBA Financial Credit Union
555 Officenter Place
Gahanna , OH 43230
Phone: (614) 729-1306
Fax: (614) 729-1306
Email: jmcdouga@kemba.org
     Executive - Diversity
     Diversity - Co-Chair

McMillan, Jesse
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Capital University
1 College & Main
Columbus, OH 43209
Phone: (614) 236-6950
Fax: (614) 236-6926
Email: jmcmillan@capital.edu
     Executive - Communications
     Executive - Outreach
     Communications - Co-Chair
     Outreach - Co-Chair
     Outreach - Member
     Job Listings - Coordinator

McMillen, Cody L
Director of Strategic Programs for New Markets
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1310
Phone: (937) 229-4163
Fax: (937) 229-5111
Email: cmcmillen1@udayton.edu
     Executive - Outreach
     Outreach - Co-Chair

Meek, Laura E.
Director of Financial Aid
Denison University
100 W. College St
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: (740) 587-6629
Fax: (740) 587-5706
Email: meekl@denison.edu
     Executive - Professional Development
     Professional Development - Co-Chair

Moore, Matthew
Director
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2960
Fax: (937) 512-4605
Email: matthew.moore157@sinclair.edu
     Executive - President

Morrow, Andrea L
Director
Owens Community College - Toledo
30335 Oregon Road
Financial Aid-CH 104-A
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: (567) 661-7104
Email: andrea_morrow@owens.edu
     Executive - Conference - Program
     Conference - Program - Chair

Neal, Nicole
Director, Student Business Operations
Shawnee State University
940 Second Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: (740) 351-3140
Email: nneal@shawnee.edu
     Need Analysis - Member

Nelson-Hensley, Sheila M
Associate Dean of Financial Aid
Belmont College
68094 Hammond Road
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone: (740) 699-3825
Fax: (740) 699-3033
Email: snelsonhensley@belmontcollege.edu
     Executive - SE Regional Representative

Paniagua, Amanda A
Assistant Director, Outreach & Education
University of Akron
1840 Rhodes Road
Apt 261
Kent, OH 44240
Phone: (330) 972-6377  Ext: 6377
Fax: (330) 972-7139
Email: apaniagua@uakron.edu
     Outreach - Member

Pavlack, Sarah L
Financial Aid Compliance Specialist
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-3155
Email: sarah.pavlack@sinclair.edu
     Executive - Communications
     Communications - Co-Chair

Phillips, Faith M
Director, Financial Aid
Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
1179 University Drive
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 366-9492
Fax: (740) 364-9533
Email: phillips.495@osu.edu
     Executive - Association Governance & Planning
     Association Governance & Planning - Co-Chair

Popelar, Theresa L
Assistant Director of Admission and Financial Aid
University of Dayton
300 College Park
Dayton, OH 45469-1310
Phone: (937) 229-4029
Email: tpopelar1@udayton.edu
     Outreach - Member

Reinschmidt, Sheryl
Associate Director/Deputy Director
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Yost Hall, Room 409
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 368-6659
Fax: (216) 368-5054
Email: sheryl.reinschmidt@case.edu
     Outreach - Member

Reshad, Mary R.
Financial Aid Compliance Specialist
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2994
Email: mary.reshad@sinclair.edu
     Executive - Conference - Registration
     Conference - Registration - Chair

Short, Carrie L
Associate Director of Student Financial Aid
University of Akron
206-D Simmons Hall
277 E. Buchtel Avenue
Akron, OH 44235
Phone: (330) 972-5471
Email: cshort1@uakron.edu
     Executive - Treasurer Elect

Strawn, Ellen C
Scholarship Counselor
Ohio State University - Columbus
281 W. Lane Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
Phone: (614) 247-7866
Email: strawn.28@osu.edu
     Outreach - Member

Toomey, Jennifer
Assistant Director
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Avenue
Yost Hall Room 435
Cleveland, OH 44106-7049
Phone: (216) 368-3867
Email: jxt464@case.edu
     Executive - New Member/Recruitment
     New Member/Recruitment - Co-Chair

Ulses, Randy J
Director - Scholarships & Enrollment
University of Cincinnati
Student Financial Aid
540 UnivPavilion- PO Box 210125
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0125
Phone: (513) 556-3511
Fax: (513) 556-9171
Email: ulsesrj@ucmail.uc.edu
     Executive - Diversity
     Diversity - Co-Chair

Urban, Lauren M
Assistant Director
John Carroll University
1 John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 397-4279
Email: lurban@jcu.edu
     Executive - Regulatory - Federal/State Issues
     Regulatory - Federal Issues - Co-Chair

Walton, Lindsay N
Resource Planning Analyst
Ohio State University - Columbus
Student Financial Aid
281 W. Lane Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-3452
Email: walton.472@osu.edu
     Executive - Treasurer

Weaver, Melanie K
Director of Financial Aid/Asst. VP for Enrollment Management
Ohio Northern University
525 South Main
Ada, OH 45810
Phone: (419) 772-2271
Email: m-weaver.2@onu.edu
     Executive - Leadership
     Leadership - Co-Chair

Willard, Cheryl A
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Road
Office of Financial Aid
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-2108  Ext: 826-8042
Fax: (440) 826-8048
Email: cwillard@bw.edu
     Executive - 50th Anniversary Task Force
     Task Force - 50th Anniversary - Co-Chair





Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources