Thanks to those who support this organization.



2018 Counselor Workshop Registration

INSTRUCTIONS:
  • Registration and refreshments are from 9:00 – 9:30 at each location.
  • The program is from 9:30-12 noon (approximately) at each location.
  • A confirmation and directions will be sent to you via e-mail prior to your selected workshop date.
  • You must submit a registration form for each individual registrant.

Please provide the following information.

 First Name
 
 Last Name
 
 Title
 
 School or Access Program
 
 Address
 Street or PO Box
 
 City
 
State    Zip
    
 Phone
 (Area Code + Number, Extension)
   EXT: 
 Email Address of Registrant
 
 Confirm Registrant's Email Address
 
 How many years working in this field?      

Select the workshop you'll be attending.

10/1/2018 Baldwin-Wallace University

Laura Boswell
lboswell@bw.edu

10/2/2018 Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Science

Linda Hayes
linda_hayes@trihealth.com

10/2/2018 Kent State University

Pamela Lafleur
plafleur@kent.edu

10/2/2018 University of Dayton

Cody McMillen
cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

10/3/2018 Ohio University Lancaster

Joshua Moore
moorej4@ohio.edu

10/4/2018 Shawnee State University

Nikki Neal
nneal@shawnee.edu

10/5/2018 Ashland University

Krystal Reynolds
kreynol7@ashland.edu

10/5/2018 Ohio University Zanesville

Vicki Delucas
delucas@ohio.edu

10/5/2018 Stark State College

Jennifer Arn
jarn@starkstate.edu

10/8/2018 Bowling Green State University

Linda Hamman
lindah@bgsu.edu

10/9/2018 University of Findlay

Tracey Iliff
iliff@findlay.edu

10/12/2018 Ursuline College

Katie Hill
kathryn.hill@ursuline.edu

10/12/2018 Capital University

Jesse McMillan
jmcmillan@capital.edu


Please only click "Submit" once.
If you find an error in your registration, send an email to the site coordinator (click their email above) to request the correction.









Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources