Thanks to those who support this organization.

Past Presidents

2017-18 Susan Kannenwischer Capital University
2016-17 Faith Phillips Central Ohio Technical College/Ohio State Newark
2015-16 Amanda Reisinger Zane State College
2014-15 Angela Johnson Cuyahoga Community College
2013-14 J Randy Green Wittenberg University
2012-13 Cheryl Willard Baldwin Wallace University
2011-12 Stephanie Sutton Lorain County Community College
2010-11 Ann Marie Gruber Lakeland Community College
2009-10 Randy Ulses University of Cincinnati
2008-09 Betsy Johnson Owens Community College
2007-08 Amy Baker Stark State College of Technology
2006-07 Claudia Wenzel John Carroll University
2005-06 Mary Lynn Perri Ursuline College
2004-05 Mark Bandré Ohio Wesleyan University
2003-04 Wendell Schick Ohio Northern University
2002-03 Mary Kay Freshour* Otterbein College
2001-02 Brian Paskvan* Owens Community College
2000-01 Katherine Bontrager Columbus State Community College
1999-00 Steve England Stark State College of Technology
1998-99 Brian Paskvan Owens Community College
1997-98 Kathy Wiesenauer Sinclair Community College
1996-97 Theodore Hallenbeck Kent State University
1995-96 Kathy Fay (Milem) The Ohio State University-Newark/COTC
1994-95 Ginny Biada Baldwin-Wallace College
1993-94 Lisa Hanson Stark Technical College
1992-93 Jeff Zellers Muskingum College
1991-92 Alex Murdoch University of Cincinnati
1990-91 Arman Habeggar University of Findlay
1989-90 Deb Heineman (Johnson) Bowling Green State University
1988-89 Josette Green Stark Technical College
1987-88 Michele Nemes Meeker (Wade) The Ohio State University
1986-87 James Bauer Marietta College
1985-86 Karen Berger (Condeni) Ohio Northern University
1984-85 Earl Dowling University of Cincinnati
1983-84 Gary Rohmann Mount Vernon Nazarene College
1982-83 Marc Brenner Ohio Diesel Technical Institute
1981-82 Edwin Below Baldwin-Wallace College
1980-81 Bob Hahn University of Akron
1979-80 David Darr Wright State University
1978-79 Paul Orehovec The College of Wooster
1977-78 Rodney Harrison The Ohio State University
1976-77 Harry Beck University of Cincinnati
1975-76 William Bennett Cleveland State University
1974-75 Donald Chenelle Case Western University
1973-74 James Hoover University of Dayton
1972-73 Alan Donley Hiram College
1971-72 James White Oberlin College
1970-71 Guy Spitler Miami University
1969-70 Mac Richardson Baldwin-Wallace College
1968-69 Robert McKay Bowling Green State University
*Served partial year for 2001-2002

Need Help?
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources