Thanks to those who support this organization.



Counselors

FA 101 | OACAC Articulations Presentation | College Access and School Counselors Contact Database
High School Financial Aid Night Presenters | Ohio FAFSA Completions Year over Year | Counselor Resources

Welcome to the Financial Aid Resource page for high school counselors! The OASFAA Outreach Committee hopes that you'll find the information on these pages useful in your search to make higher education affordable. Send comments or questions about this information to outreach@oasfaa.org.

2018 Counselor Training Workshop REGISTER NOW

10/1/2018 Baldwin-Wallace University

Laura Boswell
lboswell@bw.edu

10/2/2018 Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Science

Linda Hayes
linda_hayes@trihealth.com

10/2/2018 Kent State University

Pamela Lafleur
plafleur@kent.edu

10/2/2018 University of Dayton

Cody McMillen
cmcmillen1@udayton.edu

10/3/2018 Ohio University Lancaster

Joshua Moore
moorej4@ohio.edu

10/4/2018 Shawnee State University

Nikki Neal
nneal@shawnee.edu

10/5/2018 Ashland University

Krystal Reynolds
kreynol7@ashland.edu

10/5/2018 Ohio University Zanesville

Vicki Delucas
delucas@ohio.edu

10/5/2018 Stark State College

Jennifer Arn
jarn@starkstate.edu

10/8/2018 Bowling Green State University

Linda Hamman
lindah@bgsu.edu

10/9/2018 University of Findlay

Tracey Iliff
iliff@findlay.edu

10/12/2018 Ursuline College

Katie Hill
kathryn.hill@ursuline.edu

10/12/2018 Capital University

Jesse McMillan
jmcmillan@capital.edu


Financial Aid 101 Webinar for Newer Counselors

This free webinar is for newer High School, Access, TRiO, and AmeriCorps counselors, as well as any brand new admissions or financial aid counselors. If you are in your first several years assisting high school students through the paying for college process, this webinar will provide an overview of the financial aid programs available to students. The steps that students must take in pursuing financial aid their senior year of high school will also be covered.

Download the FA 101 Webinar Presentation



OACAC Articulation Financial Aid Presentation Slides

As presented the week of September 4, 2018 by the OASFAA Outreach Committee.

Click Here to Download the Slides



College Access and School Counselors Contact Database


High School Financial Aid Night Presenters
  • Request a Financial Aid Night Presenter
    The OASFAA Outreach Committee can help facilitate your school's Financial Aid Night by helping to connect you with local financial aid professionals willing to present at your school.


Ohio FAFSA Completions Year over Year
Click here to see the year over year FAFSA completion percentage, courtesy of our friends at NCAN via their Form Your Future web site.



Counselor Resources






Need Help? support@oasfaa.org
Copying/distributing contents expressly forbidden. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Home | Member Services | Inside OASFAA | Employment | Training Calendar | Partners | Resources